Last Local Workshop Opportunities


laguna7We’re now at T-Minus 30 days before we head on out of here and begin our RV adventure on the New Moon of January 10th.

That’s just one month from today’s New Moon, which is a powerful one!

By request, the workshops you’ll find below have now been scheduled and have some space still available.

Unfortunately, my weekends are now completely filled until I leave, which means I can only schedule a workshop on a week day, if you’re flexible and the workshop dates below don’t work for you or are not the workshops you desire.

That said, my weeks are quite full as well, and so I have very limited availability. If you are hoping for a workshop before I leave, please let me know before I’ve capped off my schedule completely.

Also, due to my new location, there is a smaller limit to the amount of students I can accommodate comfortably.

My time here is at closure and it’s wonderful to know that there are so many amazing practitioners and teachers here that I’ve had the pleasure and honor of supporting and seeing them come into their own, as they pursue their chosen paths and continue to cultivate their practices, whether professionally or in their personal lives.

So, if the timing doesn’t work out for catching me before I leave, I have a lot of people I can recommend as a teacher for your Reiki training in the area that match your energy and fit your needs.

I’ll be teaching only by request from now on, while I’m living in the RV, in the areas I travel to, which you can set up if you see me in your area, or you would like to put together a Private Immersive Retreat.

Here are the two scheduled workshops to be taught here in Newport Beach before I leave and how many people I could still potentially welcome at max.

  1. Sunday, December 27th: Crystal Magick Workshop – depending upon the weather, this workshop may be held outdoors on the beach by the lagoon, as I’m feeling called to combine it in Nature if possible (2 spaces available) – this will be in the wake of Christmas Day’s Full Moon just 2 days after!
  2. Sunday, January 3rd: Reiki 3 Master Teacher Workshop(1 space available) – this will be in the build-up to the New Moon of the 10th and kicking off 2016!

Remember that past students are welcome to join for review. So if you want to get a refresher or feel you’ll be teaching soon, this is your chance.

You can contact me here if you have questions or would like to register: Tania Marie

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 11, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

