December Reminders


I’ll make this brief, as I’m focused on completing projects and winding things down for 2015, along with my time left here in Southern California.

Here are the last workshops available for those of you in the area, along with other important shifts to keep in mind:

  • I’ll be teaching the last Crystal Magick Workshop here on Sunday, December 27th. This will be held outdoors on the beach, weather permitting. Only 2 spots left.

 

  • I’ll be teaching the last Reiki 3 Master Teacher Workshop here on Sunday, January 3rd here in Newport Beach. Only 1 spot left.

 

  • Beginning January 1st, 2016 my sacred tattoo design rate will be increasing, as a reflection of the work/energy involved with these continuing to increase and my time/energy available continues to lessen. I am still offering this service, for now, as there’s been a huge influx of clients over the last couple of years really needing the support with this and so as long as Spirit guides my place being here to help with this, I will. However, there may soon come a point that I might only work with past clients and referrals. That said, I know a lot of you have expressed wanting to co-create a design with me and these are things to keep in mind if you actually do feel this is your calling that would assist in empowering your path.

 

  • While we’re traveling for the indefinite period of time we will be in the RV, you’ll be able to receive any training or support desired by requesting and booking a Private Immersion Retreat with me in the area I am in. Please visit this link to understand the scope of this and all the benefits and options available to you: Private Immersion Retreats

 

  • If none of the above works for you, but you are looking for that one-on-one support in one or various areas of your life needing clarity, healing, empowerment, and support then you can at any time book sessions with me over the phone to receive exactly what you’re looking for. This will be the best way to work with me and available to anyone, anywhere, as it can be done via phone or Skype. Again, please visit this link to understand the full scope of what I can offer to you, who this is good for, the benefits, and options available to you: Intuitive Energy Guidance/Coaching If anything is unclear or you’d like to discuss how I can assist you and aren’t sure where to start or what to focus on, but are resonating with and drawn to work with me, please contact me so we can shine some light on this for you and create a direction/plan of action that will best support immediate needs and overall benefit: Contact Tania – Remember that if you book one of the packages with me this month, you’ll receive a free 1/2 hour session as a gift for your commitment.

 

I think I covered things, but if you have any questions please message me so I may assist you.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 17, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

