Reflections Continue


Although we’re living in a mobile tiny house, I’ve still been nesting and incubating within the small sanctuary of The Magick Bus and feel a deepening increasing with that, ironically, with the more time that passes from my returning to the world. Lol!

Our inner sanctum here is cozy and filled with love and a few magickal things, not to mention, magickal little ones. πŸ™‚

Somehow it’s been seen to that just the right few additions would find their way here to assist and align the energy, rounding out the recipe of alchemical ingredients.

I’ve been so grateful for the sweet gifts that have come to join our domain in the form of magick rabbits, Ganesh, garden delights, and Tarot fun – from a couple of friends, from a company that “randomly” sent me a free gift, as well as a few from myself to create the nurturing environment that feeds my soul and sparks inspiration.

They’ve all found their perfect place and feels complete, as there is no room for more.

Each of the things have their special energy they are supporting, but my Tarot decks have been a fresh infusion of fun and reflection when I want a quick break or simple check-in.

I used to have quite a few decks…maybe 20 or so, but only was guided to take 2 of them along for this journey and put the rest in our small storage of things for later. These 2 felt most aligned, but recently I got that some new energy needed to come in, so I was drawn to get 3 more, leaving me with 5 decks now on The Magick Bus – my favorite number.

Among the three are an Earth Magic and Faery Oracle deck and Cosmic Tarot deck.

I’m really loving them and feel they are perfect for me right now.

Yesterday’s reading included the cards you see here, which seemed to reiterate what I’ve been feeling and sharing that indeed I’m still remaining inward throughout the Winter (at least), although back to things here.tarot

It also seemed quite timely with Winter Solstice drawing close and my feeling that I would be doing a larger than normal, sacred and solitary ritual then.

I keep receiving messages from the ancients and ancestors, meaning they are there to call upon and invoke for what is in incubation.

All leading to the dawning of all things new – coinciding with my birthday, within the last month of Winter that ignites a new beginning in numerology, as a #1 year for me.

It’s always fun to receive reiteration for ourselves, focused clarity, and also honest reveals that help us to dig deeper and realize the energy that is really operating under the surface, despite what we think is.

The more I’ve removed myself from life as it was and from the way that was more aligned with others (at least on the outside πŸ˜‰ ) the more connected and clear I experience, receive, and feel things.

I never feel alone.

The realm we create for ourselves, along with the ways we engage constant communication to All That Is, via the channels that resonate for us, create a support system to realize and remember our own wholeness.

What are the ways in which you create connection? And if you don’t have any currently, what draws you with curiosity or resonance that you could explore and implement?

As we approach Winter Solstice, perhaps you might create some time for your own reflection and find the answers to how you can light up your life in new and more aligned ways.

 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 18, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Nice post, Tania. My connection is always either Nature or meditation or both at the same time. I use cards sometimes – at special times of year and have used the Earth Magic deck almost exclusively for about 3 years. There’s a fun little synchronicity between us. πŸ™‚ What a surprise! Haha. Have a beautiful Solstice, Tania.
    Blessings,
    Mary

    • haha!! no surprise indeed!! too funny! i love the earth magic deck. i’d seen it at a friend’s place once and was drawn to it and glad i got it! definitely a new fav! love your way of connecting…some of my preferred as well of course. wishing you a most enchanted solstice mary and lots of love! looking forward to our paths crossing in the flesh for a hug! xoox

      • Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

        I know, right? Funny. I used to use the Medicine Woman cards, which are good too, but Earth Magic is best for me now. I had used them for a while, but when Rosie was dying, they were so right on I only use them now. Sacred Path cards are good too. Sometimes when reading for someone else I use one of the others, but for me right now, it’s EM.
        That would be awesome to meet for a hug!! It’s cold here right now. 5 degrees, but it is supposed to warm up. You just never know around here. It can be anywhere from 20 below to 60 degrees this time of year! Usually sunny, though. I went for a nice walk just now. I love the reflections in the creek. So there you are – another synchronicity! Reflections Continue! πŸ™‚

  2. I do not know of the deck you are using however I like all Angel card decks. I never feel alone either and when I am….things are crystal clear πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

