A Short & Sweet 2016 Message from Me & the Bunnies


About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 6, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you, Tania and sweet Cosmo! That all “clicks” for me and I love the card! I’m having a number 2 personal year to go well with the 9! Blessings!

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    So nice to see you and hear your gentle voice. I had been thinking all those things for going into the new year, so of course we are on the same wavelength. I noticed how you used your butterfly guide too, as well as your sweet sweet bunnies.

    I am in a 4 until September. It will be good, then a 5. 5 is my birth path, so it will be familiar. Hopefully not too too much change. Even though it is my birth path, I find change challenging. I sure have done it a lot, though in my life! I think most of the changes will be inward, especially with a 9 universal year.

    I hope your year is all that you will love. Love seems to be the theme for all of us.

    Thanks for your beautiful message and Happy 2016!

    Love,
    Mary

    • aw thanks so much mary! ❤ hehe!! you're the only one who has noticed, or at least that pointed it out to me about butterfly assisting too 😉

      awesome once again to know we're surfing the same wave. how wonderful to be a five as our birth path…my fav number! i'm a 3 birth path, so i have a couple more years to be in its domain again.

      i agree, the changes do seem to be more on the inner landscape, but then mysteriously, at least to others, then show up and radiate in our lives in all ways.

      you're so welcome and thank you for sharing your thoughts. lots of love and xoox!

Leave a Reply

