January’s Announcements ~ Next Stop Plus Free 3-Day Private Immersive Retreat & Inspirational Videos


abundance

Grateful for these lovely going away flowers to add to the abundance, nurturing, and nature’s magick energy I am surrounded by in my work/living space. Such a beautiful way to start the day after a night of cleansing rain, which continues.

 

I just put out my monthly newsletter yesterday, which was a big one since it was the first one for 2016 and expounded on my short video message I shared yesterday, along with a recap of my year.

I’m sharing just some of the important announcement highlights here, but if you’d like to receive my monthly newsletters so that you get the information firsthand, as it’s shared, along with the full message for the month you can sign up to receive that by going to my contact page and leaving a message like “sign me up for your newsletter please!” here:

Contact Tania Marie

To give you a taste of what these are like, I’m including a link here to the first newsletter of the year so you can check it out, but for the rest of the year only people that are subscribed will receive the newsletter and I’ll only share the timely and important stuff here at my blog.

Here’s this month’s newsletter:

Happy New Year ~ A New Doorway of Experience Awaits You

And now I’ll get to the important stuff briefly, in case you don’t check out the full newsletter. Or, you can skip to the end of the newsletter for the fuller details on each of these.

Here are some of the highlighted announcements that are shared at the end:

Where We’re Headed & When:

We’ll be leaving Orange County this Sunday, January 10th on the New Moon and heading to Malibu Beach in LA where we’ll be for a week. That means any LA folks who might want to connect or perhaps squeeze in a workshop during that week, let me know. My schedule is tight, but there may be a chance for alignment. We leave Malibu on Sunday, January 17th and head north where we’ll be through mid-February, likely in Auburn, and spend time between the Bay Area and Reno/Tahoe. So if you’re around these areas and want to schedule a workshop, or feel drawn to the area to enjoy a private immersive retreat with me while there, please message me ahead of time to schedule for the weeks I’m there.

Big 2016 Give Away:

Inspired by all of my wonderful clients, as a way to reward and honor your commitments and courageous shifts, as well as provide extra support to help you into those manifestations and life alignments, I’m gifting a free 3-Day Private Immersive Retreat worth $1999 to one of you. This is available to all of my clients who already HAVE or WILL be working with me on a Five Week Intensive of Intuitive Energy Guidance Sessions. The only thing I ask from those of you who are automatically entered by choosing to commit to your personal empowerment, is that you either send me a quick 3 – 5 minute video (which I would prefer but understand not everyone has tech abilities) of why this would mean the world to you and how you think it would support your path, or you can share your thoughts in an email. I will then review and intuitively choose from all of the messages received, announcing the recipient on June 1st, 2016.

Subscribe To My YouTube Channel For Free Video Inspirations:

I will continue to organically share in a more personally connective way through videos to include inspirational messages, support and guidance, as well as fun shares that channel through along my journeys. It’s a way to connect even more with each of you I may never meet, or haven’t yet met in person, while providing you more glimpses into my life and who I am beyond just my written words. You’ll come to see that my process of sharing is a natural, flowing, simplistic, and organic one. I have done away with structure, preparation, and perfectionism….I simply want to be present and allow what ever wants through to come as is meant to be. So my videos are not retaken and edited (unless the camera shuts off and I have to merge two videos into one that are consecutive), nor are they pre-planned, other than knowing a theme. They are first time recordings shared in the moment. I plan to keep it that way, as it’s what I feel is most important….being real, being in my heart, being natural, and being human.

If you’d like to subscribe to my YouTube Video Channel to receive these free videos as they’re shared, you can do so here:

Tania Marie’s YouTube Video Channel

Wishing you all a most enriching and beautifully deepening 2016!

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 7, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

