Pietersite – Tempest Stone Holding the Keys to the Kingdom of Heaven


I was thinking about this stone – Pietersite – this morning and my skull ring you see pictured here, feeling it time to wear it a lot more again. After you read this post I shared back in 2012, you’ll see why I was drawn to reblog it today, as the energy of this stone feels perfect for the energetic landscape, collectively.

I sense a lot of people would be supported with all that they are shifting, transforming, beginning to walk in embodiment, and create and move through in their lives with a little Pietersite friend of “change” to assist.

Tania Marie's Blog

I had so many people message and ask me about this stone that I thought I would repost it and share it with those that may not have had a chance to see it, and for those who requested wanting the information again.  Many shared feeling so drawn to get one themselves, had one they loved and were thankful for the reminder to reconnect with it, or were simply fascinated and feeling one on its way into their life now that the connection had been made, after my Facebook post on it.

So, I decided to re-share the info on Pietersite, a new favorite of mine. (As many know, I share a deep love for my crystal friends and have a knack for procuring very uniquely potent ones). And how I LOVE this stone and its properties. It is a great stone for supporting major transformation needed now on many levels…

View original post 1,126 more words

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 8, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I really like your ring….very nice in quality and of a high vibration…I have a necklace and love it…also Edgar Cayce used it during his trance like state

  2. A big hug to you in the New Year…

Leave a Reply

