First Stop Malibu ~ Nature Reflecting A Way Back To You


malibu magick bus (1).jpg

view from our picnic table when we arrived

 

So we landed safely yesterday afternoon to our new home for the next week in Malibu.

I’ve never lived in Malibu, which will end up being the case for all of the destinations we touch ground in over the course of our journey.

So now we actually get a chance to feel out the energy of tons of places we normally would never have the chance to…then better know where we want to ground later down the road when the journey feels at closure.

RV life is really amazing. I get more excited every day.

Again, I know it’s not for everyone, but if you feel it calling to you, or are looking for a different kind of adventure, I highly recommend it.

I don’t think that everyone would necessarily think this would be the way I would enjoy living, based on perceptions they may have of me, but it’s more me than they know!

You can read my post on my discoveries so far, here:

The Gifts RV Living Has To Offer

It’s so fantastic to have all of your life with you where ever you go and get to live in some amazing places and amidst nature in a way you might never.

malibu magick bus (2)

view from the driver’s seat of the magick bus where we celebrated with refreshments after setting up

 

Anyway, we’re here in Malibu and our spot is so wonderful nestled against the hillside of cactus, flowers, and brush on one side, only one neighbor on the other side, and the whole Pacific ocean and part of the coastline out the front without obstruction.

I can already feel the shift in energy and feeling greater peace and flow, which will be perfect for this week’s projects I have including painting a book cover and more designs. Can’t wait to see how those channel forth with the new energy.

malibu magick bus (3)

view from desk last evening…all ocean and coastline as my inspiration

 

For now, it’s just so wonderful here and I know I’m going to be saying this a lot over the course of the journey because each place will be so unique and wonderful in its own way.

Where we came from in Newport Dunes was really nice, but different nice.

Well situated with a combo of city and nature abound, but the park itself was more crowded and city like where as now we have more space and the park is much less populated and nature is the focus rather than amenities. Just like it was at the Sequoia RV Ranch.

So, nestled on the hillside overlooking the Pacific Ocean is where we are just above Pacific Coast Highway.

We don’t have to close our curtains at night so we can see the view all day long.

We can hear the waves crashing on the shore.

We can watch for sea life…this morning we saw dolphins feeding with a flock of pelicans.

20160111_065350

sunrise this morning from…you can see the new home my mini traveling garden has on the picnic table over looking the ocean

 

And we can watch the sunrises and sunsets over the water.

We arrived on an overcast day, and then woke to a brilliant color-splashed sunrise, but as you can see there’s just a beauty and coziness no matter the weather.

20160111_064921

view out the back….colors rising over the ocean

 

I spent the first hour of my morning before anyone was up, taking in the sunrise and watching the ocean with Cosmo on my chest sleeping.

We became the peace together.

20160111_065955

my view this morning from my desk as the sun was rising and no one was up yet

 

And now I’m getting ready to make a vegan pancake feast!

All of this keeps driving home to me what’s most important in my life and to my well being.

And slows down life in a way that feels most natural and not driven by “ideas” that have no validity except the power I place behind them.

It also is helping to solidify the elements we are looking for when we decide to settle down and create a home somewhere again.

Nature has a way of slowing things down and bringing out the best in us.

No matter where you are, I hope that you will take time to enjoy the natural around you.

It truly isn’t a luxury, but a necessary ingredient to harmony, balance, and well being.

Nature is a way back to you…the real embodiment of our essence.

The more I hear about people getting sick, challenges overwhelming people, health crises on the rise…the more this message becomes crucial.

Don’t push off what is available to you today.

Your body and soul will thank you and you’ll become incredibly more productive and creative.

Lost your spark or inspiration?

Feeling overwhelmed and disconnected?

Forgot what is sacred and truly valuable in your life?

Nature is the key to your personal alchemy.

Everything you think is crucial and important really isn’t.

It can all wait.

You can’t.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 11, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Gorgeous!! The sound of the sea, the ocean life, the beautiful sky. Enjoy it. I know you will. I think in another reality I am probably doing what you are doing. In another, I am sitting here looking out my window at the trees and snow and twinklie sparkles on the willows. I love the lifestyle that you are doing, and I love this. The world is full of miracles.
    Love,
    Mary

    • i’m soaking it in mary…just loving it so far. this is a great beginning and the expanse of the ocean ahead is just reflecting so much.

      well, you actually have done this already, you shared. who knows what is on the horizon, but it sounds like you have a beautiful life you’ve created too. it’s wonderful we can share it all together. love and xoox

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    It is nice we can share it, Tania. Life is good.

  1. Pingback: Fear, Denial … or Joy and Creation? | Laura Bruno's Blog

  2. Pingback: Fear, Denial … or Joy and Creation? by laurabruno | Forever Unlimited

  3. Pingback: Fear, Denial … or Joy and Creation? | laura bruno’s blog | Forever Unlimited

Leave a Reply

