How Pancakes Changed My Day ~ Let Imagination Into Your Life In Any Small Way


malibu

me, rosy-cheeked and feeling fresh, on our hike with a purple flower i found on the trail…a gift from the faeries for playing and being me? it was a loop trail and this flower wasn’t on it when we began (nor are there any around like this), but was there when we looped through to closure

 

I couldn’t not share these, as I’m just so giddy with delight over them, but I did wait until after returning from a short hike this breakfast fueled, and lunch enjoyment after.

This morning was such a celebratory time and the more I support myself with the things I need and want, the more life reflects the same.

I’m receiving some huge confirmations that are clearing and easing the way for me to do what I know I want to be doing and focused on right now.

And that equates to a happier and lighter me, who then is flying around doing everything with joy.

That joy wanted through this morning in the form of creative cooking, which turned into these nature-emulating, and my love for nature-inspired, pancakes. (And yes, I’d be more than happy to make some for anyone who joins me on a private retreat too)

pancakes

this morning’s pancakes my imagination created – a flower/starfish, butterfly, full moon (since her magick has been supporting the journey), heart, tree, and bunny!

pancakes4.jpg

vegan pancake creation topped with strawberries, mangoes, maple syrup and a sprinkle of fun with tempeh bacon

 

Be it the expansive, limitless horizon of the Pacific Ocean in front of me, the reinvigoration of getting this adventure rolling, or simply letting the energy expand from the little seed planted by my friend Lynne who said “make me a tree pancake” when I mentioned pancakes were on the menu this morning, I began my day off by taking the first half off to just bask in the light of imagination, nurturing, nature, and slowing down.

And this is what unfolded from there (the photos you see throughout), after this morning’s sunrise with Cosmo.malibu hiking.jpgmalibu hiking2.jpgmalibu hiking3malibu hiking4malibu hiking5

Following the flow of energy I felt wanting through will now support the flow of work I’m putting full focus on after this quick share, now that I feel balanced.

I’m feeling like I’m going to get a lot accomplished this week by continuing in this vein.

It’s an inspiring day on the Magick Bus and I’m helping to sprinkle the magick, immersion, and fun to each of you, as everything I do is always mindful of its trickle effect for the collective.

That’s why I feel it so important to channel the clearest flow of energies we’re each about, as much as possible.

Creativity, imagination, innocence, passion, and play are some of the things I cherish and can help others with opening those portal of experiences too!

Give yourself permission to play and find creative ways to integrate that into your day no matter what’s going on!

The smallest things can make all the difference!

Imagine what a little tree or bunny pancake could do for you. πŸ™‚

It sure tickled the rest of my day, infusing this joyful lightness as I created them, ignited a playfulness for my day, inspired taking a hike that was invigorating and helped move energy, and opened the portal of creativity I now need for my painting project.

The visions are pouring through with ease and when this happens the process will be flowing, quick, and easy – cutting work time because I’m in the zone – which means more play time available!

When I let life flow through me, my life then flows.

Please let life pour through you.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 11, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Enjoy the inspiration, reflections and the clear energy flow. I love the bunny pancake! Breakfast looks great! Did you use cookie cutters?
    Love,
    Mary

  2. I love your breakfast…
    the food pyramid was so incomplete without adequate daily intake from the happiness group!
    And yes, I’m letting life pour through me…Thank you, dear!

  3. I recently bought imaginative movies to capture a child’s heart and an adults laughter….these pictures remind me to smile more…and eat pancakes πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

