Celebrate Today & The Entire Journey


We all go through struggles and challenges, but we also all have the ability to pass through the veils and experience what awaits us on the other side.

Celebrate you today and how far you’ve come.

This is a day I’m celebrating how far I’ve come – the depth of the entire journey I’ve discovered and learned to navigate.

I shared this on Facebook yesterday, but since it’s in alignment with my recent posts from the last few days, I thought I’d share this quick little reflection and message here too:

Today is wow here!

beautiful day

Tank top weather, windows open with ocean breeze, I’m even getting a tan while at my desk working lol! and feeling more and more grateful and invigorated every day.

my view.jpg

We may have simplified our life and are living a life not everyone would choose, but the gifts and nature’s surprises are in abundance and my joy and peace is increasing by the day!

20160111_125323_resized

Does that mean this is the only way to experience stuff like this – heck no!

But if you listen to, support, and take action in alignment with your truth while integrating more balance, Nature, and letting go into your life, you’ll too experience more inspiration, invigoration, and vibrancy in the way perfect for you and your path.

I don’t have to pinch myself, because I know I’m awake and it is all real.

I/you create my/your own reality with each choice.

I’ve seen my life over all of the years go from one challenge and struggle after another, constantly working with the shadow, feeling stuck, unrelenting heart ache, and giving up, to ease, peace, constant inspiration, flow, and magick.

It’s available to us all.

I’m falling more in love with life because of truly coming to understand the meaning of it, which is all feelings and all experiences.

I am grateful for the entire journey…not just for where I am now, as without all of the pieces I would not truly understand this gift of life.

So, yes, I’m grateful for all of the challenge that has gotten me here because now when anything shows up I have a new appreciation for it and know my power in creating more of it, or something else when ever I so choose.

And so do we all.

It’s not about running away or denying some experiences over the others.

It’s about understanding the beauty and value in all of it to help us remember the powerful creators we really are.

And then when we experience the things we enjoy most, we REALLY have gratitude for it.

And when we experience the things that are more painful, we can REALLY have gratitude for it.

And at some point they just all become experiences and energy we have the ability to create and channel or not.

So, while I am basking in this light right now and feeling free, it is because I have basked in the dark and learned to turn the chains I used to feel there into a pathway of flowers I simply have to fully inhale in order to receive the gift of their fragrance.
malibu view

 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 13, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You are so full of true gorgeousness!
    “It’s not about running away or denying some experiences over the others.

    It’s about understanding the beauty and value in all of it to help us remember the powerful creators we really are”
    I am so feeling your words in this post, Tania. Thank you for sharing and for gifting us those pictures if your beautiful view. ..both metaphorically and literally!
    In-joy!

Leave a Reply

