Life Shows Up When We Show Up In Life


strawberry and cocoon

So many synchronous alignments take place right before our eyes, but go unnoticed if we aren’t paying attention….if we aren’t present.

I was doing a quick little Tarot reading for myself outside yesterday and pulled a card from two of my decks.

From one I received “Spring Equinox”.

From the other I received “Into The Woods”.

Tarot cards

Right off the bat, in the images, do you notice anything?

There is a rabbit in both of them.

In the first, she is holding the rabbit. In the second the rabbit is walking along with the Faery, hidden behind her gown.

There also happens to be a butterfly and owl present, which are both symbolism and guides that keep showing up for me as well.

Before I get to the message I received, you might be asking why I posted the first photo of my plants from the mini garden?

Well, look closer to what may seem not obvious and hidden.

Right after I pulled these cards and reflected on their message, I looked up and saw from the same viewpoint as is in that photo and immediately said, wow!

There happens to be a caterpillar cocooning (hanging from the pot in the background – hard to see in photo because the background stuff is out of focus, but look at the little green thing hanging from some gauzy white).

There also happens to be a hidden strawberry blossom in the foreground (under the dark leaf in the front). The only one.

When I pulled back the leaf I saw the beautiful red blossom with strawberry center that is emerging.

How perfect is all of that in combination with the message?

A direct reflection, confirmation, and manifestation.

All mirroring what is going on in my life currently.

All mirroring the reflections, messages, and support that is all around all of us, if we are present enough to “see”.

So what of the messages?

Well, everyone may interpret things in different ways, but what I received from the cards and all of the reflections was that I’ve been and will continue in a cycle of rebirthing right now…I got that this will continue literally through Spring Equinox in March.

I seem to be really following Nature’s cycles more than ever, which is why everything in my life aligns with the Moon phases, seasons, and Sun. And why I’m living more in a variety of Nature settings at this time, which are guiding the way.

So this will continue to be a time of clearing and simplifying, while redefining and recreating myself.

Rabbit, butterfly, and owl have much to share from the wisdom they embody and are helping me with doing the same.

Rabbit being my close familiar who shares my heart’s path. The image in “Spring Equinox” reminds me of me holding Cosmo.

And alongside that, “Into The Woods” shares that this is also a time of new experiences during much transition. (The card reminds me of the “Faery me” photo in Sequoia National Park I posted earlier today)

This is a time of moving between worlds and from one realm to another – great change that will take me farther beyond my usual realm of experience – if you can imagine that. 🙂

Time to take big leaps and go into unknown places that may feel uncomfortable and challenge me further, but all leading to greater strength and fulfillment. It’s a time of vulnerability and greater transparency with great rewards and blossoming of gifts from the courage I embrace.

There is no turning back from this point….only forging ahead, but with great care.

The image reveals a flowering forest lit with magickal star dust that assures me the journey is well worth any awkwardness of transition and is divinely guided and supported.

The card shares:

“And as she walks, something happens to her fears. In their place grow her fallen dreams; her shattered purpose begins to reshape itself. As she faces each guilt, each fear, in their place springs hope and faith, and she understands that her dreams can be recreated. She will walk on, and the world will cease to be fearful, but full of joyous potential.”

The rabbit in the card is her companion, much like in my life, and the rabbits assure me that I am headed in the right direction and are encouraging and supporting me to continue forward into what I’ve felt guided to do.

All of this would make greater sense, if you knew the work I’m being inspired to create…for the rabbits are my guiding force behind everything.

Amazing the alignments that reveal themselves when we really decide to show up in life.

While this may have been my personal message, it definitely could be one for the collective too, since the cycles of Nature and life are shared by us all.

Where do you feel called into greater depths of yourself?

Know that you, too, are supported when you commit to forging ahead, move forward without knowing the how’s, and follow what you know in your heart you must do.

This is a time of transition, but with great rewards if you take the steps and keep courageously believing.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 14, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Life is so magical. I too, notice that when I show up and am present, beautiful blessings and teachings occur. ❤

Leave a Reply

