Magickal Manifesting ~ Living In Alignment


feather

So yesterday we took a little stroll along the beach directly across from our RV site, on the other side of Pacific Coast Highway.

tania5

I began the walk with my bare feet in the sand and water – feeling my water nymph energy.

And as we strolled I found little treasures.

First, this sweet little white feather that reminded me of one from an angel’s wings with its soft, ethereal quality.

Then, this lovely little sea green piece of sea glass shaped almost like a heart.

20160114_135349.jpg

We stopped to read a sign about the rest of the beach being private and off limits since there were houses sitting right at water’s edge.

So we paused there a moment and captured another photo of the peaceful beach that has mirrored our stay here in Malibu – serene and providing full solitude – when a wave came crashing in behind me and soaked my lower half as I squealed with delight.

tania3

We then proceeded to walk back and I decided to put my flip flops on to dry my feet a bit before heading to the car.

But the ocean wanted to play.

And more waves kept crashing around me.

The next one giggling as it took my right flip flop with it.

I tried to retrieve it, but it kept pulling it out farther than my reach each time.

It was teasing me and I laughed.

I then turned to Dave and said with an oh well shrug, “I guess I don’t need that anymore.”

And I surrendered to continuing on without my flip flop.

So we continued toward the little hill to the car when Dave stops and picks something up from the next wave that came through and says, “Look, the Universe gave you another”.

I looked in his hand and saw a black flip flop.

He handed it to me and I looked at it seeing how it looked very similar to mine, but different, and when I measured it up against my left flip flop it was the same size!

The part that cradles the foot had a little grooved design, where mine doesn’t. The shadows and angle of the photo might be deceiving, but it did match the footprint size perfectly.

It was also the exact same materials, thickness, and comfort in the rubbery foot bed, with same material for the part between toes and around foot.

You can see it here.

flip flops

I immediately said, “The ocean and Universe are sharing how we are always taken care of and supported. We can manifest anything we need and are abundant beings.”

Attachment to things blocks the flow of receiving more and potentially better things for our highest good.

Letting go opens a portal for manifesting the new.

Worry, fear, stress doesn’t create more of what you want, but may actually repel it and create more of what you don’t want.

The ocean was playing with me, but in her play she was demonstrating a big lesson for life in this small, seemingly insignificant “coincidence”. 😉

I’ve had things like this happen a lot in my life and have heard the same from people I know. Some of their stories also involving the ocean, in fact, and washing things up on the beach that they needed and wanted right when they thought about it because they were also in alignment with life at the time.

In my own life I’ve had things happen like finding the exact amount of money in a parking lot by my car that I needed for something just laying there in bills without anyone in sight, opening my shopping bag when I was in high school upon return home and finding a little black skirt in my perfect size that I had wanted, but couldn’t afford to get with my school clothes budget, manifesting trips without any work on my part but knowing I was meant to be going for reasons larger than myself, an angel appearing in human body to help me with a flat tire when I was alone on my own, to even ducking out of a mandatory-half-of-my-grade speech in middle school I just for some reason didn’t want to do and honored that for the first time in my life (I’ll have to share that full story another time) and no one knowing I didn’t do it, but an “A” appearing in the teacher’s grade book for me.

We all have stories of these magickal little ways that life demonstrates how we are always supported, provided for, and can manifest anything needed (life lived abundantly).

This happens more often when we are living in alignment with ourselves, being more in our essence, and stepping into a more gentle, freer space of letting go, supporting ourselves, trusting, and believing.

My little story is just a simple and fun one, but the message is meaningful and clear.

At least that was my interpretation and perspective on it.

I find that makes all the difference too.

What’s your perspective?

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 15, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. 100% agree. If you had been upset about losing the first sandal, you would have never even noticed the other sandal. You’d have been too preoccupied with your service to self, to see the abundance around you.

    I was talking to a girl in a bar recently, a college student, and she was studying “The Secret”. Apparently this way of thinking is becoming more mainstream all the time, and why shouldn’t it? It works!

    Anyways, the girl said herself that if she is upset or angry, someone always pulls into the last parking spot, or she wont be able to find the item she urgently needs, but if she is patient and open to the possibilities, someone will usually be pulling out of the parking spot she needs or have a door wide open for her.

    I think the big lesson here is to always have your door wide open, ready to accept and willing to learn, and Play, because you never know who or what is out there ready to help you. In a vast ocean of universe, the sandal can find you if you are ready for it.

    On a microcosmic level though, Tania, you are a shining beacon of universal peace, an example for us all learn from.

    • thank you for sharing this alex!! it’s true about what you said in terms of our focus being on getting upset, angry, and stressed taking us away from the moment and out of alignment. good examples about the girl you shared. and thank you for your sweet words ❤

  2. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    I love this story from Tania! ❤️

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    I love this! Yes, I have lots of those stories too, many of which are about the sea. Lots of woods ones too, and ones about people who have passed over. It’s so much fun. Lovely post, Tania. 🙂

  4. I’ve gradually come to a similar perspective, especially after experimenting with making orgonite. I have spent an incredible amount of money on crystals, stones, metals of several kinds, and resin, to make these energy devices, and what’s more, they’re meant to be given away or “gifted” to people, places, and the land and the water. And wouldn’t you know it, ever since, I have more money than I know what to do with. It’s been fun reacquainting myself with something I knew deep within, but had simply forgotten while living paycheck to paycheck in this particular shape I’m wearing. 🙂

    PS: Beautiful warm scenery to enjoy on a night predicted to be subzero for us here in the north. 🙂

    • that’s awesome! such a wonderful example. i love how you followed your heart and saw that result in abundance and fulfillment. a good message for us all that when we follow those nudges, we will have all that we need and then some. warm hugs to you!!

    • I would like to have one of these energy devices…how can I get one?

  5. So true! What a fun way for the universe to remind you 🙂 love that. I love when I find little gifts! I have been having a flow of this since Christmas…I’ve done a huge amount of releasing and all of the sudden, little gifts and huge gifts. I even manifested a Pilates reformer after missing the one I saw on craigslist for $1000 (awesome price). This one is going to be on a simple trade from a friend! It fell right in my lap the next day (well, not literally…ouch!) I’ve been meeting just the right people at just the right time, having just the right experiences, seeing so many signs and confirmations …
    Oh it’s been cruise control ! Riding the wave 🙂

    • love it!! isn’t it fantastic?! what a cool manifestation for you…it’s so much fun to be in the flow and i find that even when things show up that are not as fun, they still are in the perfect flow too as the second you recognize their value and gift it continues keeping you in alignment and catapults you to the next conjunction of mirroring experiences. weeeeee!

      • Yep…that is how it seems to happen. Look for the gift, trust, release…
        Sometimes the gift is easier to perceive, sometimes we are more attached to whatever and its challenging to see the gift instead of perceiving only loss and disappointment. Some things are a bit easier to let go of and some are not. It’s the way of things, I suppose.
        But the tighter the contraction, the sweeter the release. Weee!

  6. The ocean would bring me everything in pairs…it is the funniest thing…I am a twin….we are never, ever alone….and our guides or angels and those on earth if we allow…demonstrate that to us in the most magical ways…it is so satisfying to read these statements and to know that we are related…even though we don’t meet I feel like I have friends in everyone on this site ;)….love the story and pictures…keep sailing along

    • that’s so cool that your twin essence is mirrored in pairs everywhere. 🙂 i agree, it is wonderful that we can support one another and help each other through these connections that the world wide web provides…<3 and hugs

Leave a Reply

