Inner Peace Leads To Freedom


These photos from yesterday symbolically go perfectly with the post I just shared from four years ago, “Setting My Inner Horse Free For Good.”

I especially love the sea gulls and the feeling I felt when they came flying at me – a beautiful reflection of unbridled freedom that I now have, feel, and embody in my life.

Peace in. Peace out.

A freeing peace that can’t be touched by anything.

(I just so happen to be wearing a shirt that says “peace” inside of a heart – my heart)

Gratitude isn’t a strong enough word to convey the magnitude of it all.

But the feeling is in the photos…as they say a picture paints a thousand words.

beach freedom (1)beach freedom (2)beach freedom (3)beach freedom (4)beach freedom (5)beach freedom (6)beach freedom (7).jpgbeach freedom (14)

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 16, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Oh, I miss the ocean so much right now. I feel the pictures! Thank you.

    • ha! i had just commented on your beautiful post and see your comment now 😉 so happy we can share our experiences and the energy of our life reflective environments with each other. thank you for reminding me of the magick of the snow, trees, mountains, and icicles….we will be heading off into that here shortly. so excited! ❤ thank you!!

      • Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

        I think you posted where you are going next but I don’t remember. What mountains next?

      • well, we’re making our way up north and east a bit, but will stop at either pismo beach or avila beach first for a bit then will be heading near the lake tahoe area and be around there for skiing and snow shoeing, also close to reno where my family is, and the bay area

  2. Such rich and beautiful captures!

  3. Gorgeous. I miss the ocean, too. In December 2012, just before Christmas, I visited the San Diego area–in particular La Jolla and Mission Beach–and found my way to the oceanside. Most people were walking around all bundled up in coats and scarves, because the temperatures had fallen to 29 degrees F. I was walking around in a t-shirt and a light sweater, marveling at the beautiful weather that others were merely complaining about. I spent almost the whole day playing in the sand, exploring rockpools and taking a million pictures, trying to capture that perfect curl of the breaking wave.

    For a landbound soul, I can never get quite enough of the seaside, but I do enjoy winter– for a few weeks anyway. 😀

    • sounds like a wonderful trip for you!! playing and exploring are so valuable and not many people are able to allow that to happen. so wonderful you embrace it with ease!! haha!! yes, the seasons are beautiful to experience and varied landscapes. we are lucky to live on such a beautiful planet 🙂

Leave a Reply

