Eternal Life Celebrated ~ Thank You Nestor For Reminding Me of My Song


tania avila beach

After the morning showers yesterday, the weather turned into a perfect blend of sunshine and mists, but lovely temperatures that had me peeling off my “Never Underestimate the Power of a Woman with a Rabbit” sweatshirt quickly on our stroll.

Although I did work yesterday, I discovered that everything was really focused around Nestor and that it was meant to be a day of celebrating her.

Since this is truly our official new leg of the journey, being out of the OC and LA areas now, it felt aligned that Nestor would want to also celebrate and inaugurate with us.

The number of our RV site also happens to be a #1 in numerology when broken down – new beginnings.rv

Just before lunch we took a walk all along the beach and pier area here. I felt called to take Nestor’s ashes with me and so I had her in my pocket the whole time. I was also feeling out where I would spread a pinch of her ashes, as I felt that this would be a place for that, especially being the kick-off of the journey and due to our having been here together.

The walk was beautiful and again so many animal friends were showing up…from a group of turkey vultures with their transmutational energy and a solo one that seemed to be specifically connecting and wanting closer to me, to some frisky squirrels, playful wiggly sand crabs, and many different varieties of sea birds.20160118_122355_resized20160118_122449_resized20160118_122458_resized20160118_122500_resized20160118_123739_resized20160118_131248_resized20160118_131251_resized

Everything seemed to be lively and playful…including the waves that were crashing on the rocks before me and reaching high in the sky.20160118_121017_resized20160118_120944_resized

I even stopped to take a photo where you can see the terra cotta-colored resort on the hill just behind me to the left, above the beginning of the pier, where I’d stayed with Nestor.tania avila beach3

I held Nestie in my hands.tania avila beach5

It was like I mentioned in my post from two days ago when we first got here “It’s almost like a dimensional doorway transcending time and space where we are sharing the same ocean and looking through it to each other,” as when she was with me she would sit by the open sliding glass door looking out at the ocean in the direction I would have been now.

Synchronously, there was a sign when you first enter the pier that I ended up spreading her ashes from, which I photographed the title of here:

20160118_121238_resized.jpg

Incredible right?!

We walked from one pier to another, but the timing didn’t feel right. I felt that sunset would be. So Nestor remained in my hands and pocket.20160118_124602_resized20160118_121149_resized20160118_122910_resized20160118_130546_resized

I’ve taken her ashes with me on journeys across the globe where I felt called to spread them in sacred ritual for collective Earth healing. Just a pinch in each place I intuitively got the nudge.

And I feel that along this journey there will be a lot of places I’ll continue to do so.

Several months back I purchased a special Victorian style bottle handmade in the Czech Republic that is emerald green in color like the heart chakra.20151014_094652_resized

It happens to also be a pendant on a chain you can wear. I searched high and low to find the right little bottle that would securely seal, but that would also so regally honor Nestor’s energy.20151014_094645_resized

I have felt called to put some of her ashes in the bottle to keep with/wear on me always, as I felt that eventually the rest of her ashes would go back to the Earth in service for a higher good. And only what fit in the bottle would remain with me.

I’ve had this bottle for months, as shared, but it wasn’t until yesterday that I felt called to fill it here in Avila Beach.

And so I did very gingerly with a tiny funnel and with a slow methodical process so as not to lose any of her ashes and to be respectful.

One tiny piece got stuck in the funnel near the end so I put my lips to the top and blew. I then had a light coating of dust on my lips and felt the sweetness of that…like kissing sweet Nestor and us merging.

After the process was complete I decided to let Joy and Cosmo connect with Nestor’s ashes, as they have both worked with her out of body.20160118_144555_resized20160118_144835_resized

It was interesting to see how they sat quietly and nosed the bottle, then just seemed to be honoring her.

I continued to do my work, which included painting something that was Cosmically connected – how perfect – until right before sunset.

I wore my pendant with Nestor’s ashes at my heart.

I then knew it was time.

So we walked to the first pier, which is the one I felt was where I wanted to spread her ashes from the end of it into the ocean.

It was now chilly, so back on my rabbit sweatshirt went, but everything was aligned.

As we got on the pier this display from the sunset is what appeared suddenly and vibrantly in fluorescent pink. On no other evening recently have we seen a sky like this at sunset. Sunsets have been mostly subdued and soft and without display like sunrises have been.20160118_172031_resized

But the pink shot up and arched across the sky behind the mountains, creating a bridge from Sky to Earth.

It jutted out from near the rock called Smith Island (curving in formation that points in direction from/to Morro Bay) and even played with the Moon.20160118_172315_resized

Morro Bay is just on the other side of this rock, directly in line with where I was on the pier, and the whole area is quite magickal.20160118_172040_resized20160118_172511_resized

I knew Nestor was so strongly with us and even the pier was full of sea lions barking that had come to rest on floaters surrounding it in the ocean.20160118_172301_resized

They were also below the walkway of the pier, which we were able to climb stairs down to and literally watch them from just 6 to 7 feet away all snuggled in for the night.20160118_172434_resized20160118_173253_resized20160118_173228_resized

What a celebration of life.

I got so excited like a giddy Faery and made my way to the end of the pier where I did a little blessing and intention for the Earth and spread a pinch of Nestie over the water.

It was such a joyous and light experience. I was smiling wide inside and out.

Nestor lives on vibrantly in every experience I have and in every part of life in and around me.

When we recognize this truth, the reflections become more profound.

It was such a difference from other times in the past without hint of mourning anymore or sadness, but simply love, playfulness, celebration, gratitude, and joy.

A new experience has emerged from the integration I’ve embraced.

A new story has been written.

A new journey has begun.

And it is a journey that vibrantly celebrates eternal life within all experiences and at each point in the cycle.

Nestor reminds me to sing my song courageously from the heart and live life out loud, as the expression of All That Is that I Am.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 19, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Wow wow wow. It couldn’t have been more perfect. What a display of eternal beauty , animals and unending celebration of life and love. So touching and tender. I’m so happy for you

  2. I am impressed with your story of your loss as I type the original story was taken from the computer on my iPhone on its own before I could finish. The day couldn’t have been better for the two of you and such abstract and color it is. Sorry for your loss.

  3. What a great piece, what a beautiful way to celebreate a life it must have been an incredible journey and a new one begins.

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Beautiful, Tania. I love the honoring of yourself and Nestor through this process. What a beautiful place and beautiful moment when the time was right. Congratulations on your move! I love spreading ashes of loved ones that have passed – a little at a time in different places. Some people like to spread them right away. And maybe that might feel right with
    some loss for me someday, but so far, it has been bits here and there wrapped in ceremony. Love,
    Mary

    • thank you mary. seems we both share that feeling…nestor is the only one i have had the experience of doing this with, but i imagine when the time comes with my little ones i will feel the same with them too. love you! ❤

      • Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

        I still have some of my brother’s and some of my little dog love, Rosie. I buried Trinabinabunny. I regret that a little, but seemed right at the time. It was her space that she loved. I have done ceremony with other people letting go of their loved ones ashes many times and places, and it is always a deep honor.

        It’s beautiful where you are now. The beautiful ocean with lots of ocean critters around. I am happy for you.

        Mary

      • Aw so beautiful Mary…sounds like your bunny love is exactly where she wanted to be 💙 you’re such a dear heart supporting so many. Loving you!

  1. Pingback: In Life & Death, “Joy” Is Always There | Tania Marie's Blog

Leave a Reply

