Give Away Fun to Honor You & Your Courage


I have two give-aways going on right now.

This first one is the “Tell Your Story” Give-Away and it ends March 3rd:

tell your story

I love hearing about the changes in people’s lives that have become so near and dear to me through the work we’ve shared together.

If you’ve joined on one of my retreats over the years, taken some of my workshops, worked with me in intuitive coaching sessions, have received Reiki support, experienced shifts and changes because of a sacred tattoo design we co-created and you now wear, or went through energetic changes because of a crystal I supported into your care or a painting that has helped you through your processes….I’d love to hear your stories.

You can either write to me here: Contact Tania Marie sharing how your life has changed because of the experience or thing, where you were, where you are now, and the steps in between that were part of the process.

Or, you can send me a video sharing the same. This needs to be sent in to me by 3/3/2016 – that’s Thursday, March 3rd.

The recipient will be announced on Friday, March 4th.

Everyone who shares a story or video will receive a one card Tarot reading on any one focus in your life or for generalized support on what is most key right now for you. This will be provided to you via email with a photo of the card and my take on the energy for you.

Everyone who shares a story will be entered into a drawing where one person will receive one free – one hour Individual Clarity & Guidance Session (worth $188) over the phone, plus a 33% off voucher toward a 5-Week Intensive of Intuitive Energy Guidance Sessions.

I will also feature your story, in an upcoming blog, granted you’re okay with that, supporting you for the courage you’ve embraced and highlighting your gifts for others that you may be sharing in terms of your path and work.

~

And here’s a reminder on the second give-away.

The Big 2016 Give Away:

20160206_173454_resized

Inspired by all of my wonderful clients, as a way to reward and honor your commitments and courageous shifts, as well as provide extra support to help you into those manifestations and life alignments, I’m gifting a free 3-Day Private Immersive Retreat worth $1999 to one of you.

This is available to all of my clients who already HAVE or WILL be working with me on a Five Week Intensive of Intuitive Energy Guidance Sessions.

The only thing I ask from those of you who are automatically entered by choosing to commit to your personal empowerment, is that you either send me a quick 3 – 5 minute video (which I would prefer but understand not everyone has tech abilities) of why this would mean the world to you and how you think it would support your path, or you can share your thoughts in a message to me here: Contact Tania Marie

These need to be in by May 31st.

I will then review and intuitively choose from all of the messages received, announcing the recipient on June 1st, 2016.

(Travel to me not included, nor accommodations if you choose not to camp out – details on all that IS included, which is a lot, you can find at this link: Private Immersive Retreats)

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 16, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello Tania

    Hopefully you got my long comment lol And when I have a chance in the morning I will send you some photos..

    Nite nite With 💜💜💜💫✨✨✨ Candy

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

