Newness In The Air ~ Life Conspires With Us When We Take the Steps


After two long days of travel on Sunday and Saturday, which I spent completing work – one of the perks of traveling in your home is that you can work while in transit and stop anywhere to eat and rest – we came to land back in Malibu, which was our first destination after leaving Orange County.

We requested our same spot, which was open for us and the energy here has been the perfect support for my stepping into the new.

This is one of our favorite places so far because of the uniqueness and beauty of the site here.

We have a site that sits at the end of a private cul de sac where only three RV’s can be. And the sites look out over the cliff onto the Pacific Ocean – where I’ve seen dolphins and whales in transit from last time.

The energy here feels very light and expansive and has me singing each morning.

Perfect, as today I begin getting into my personal focuses and back to my sound healing work I was cultivating while on sabbatical.

12715203_10208261635765742_8500068606531797194_n

We’re spending a lot of time relaxing and taking in the energy…have our chairs set up facing the water, my plants on the picnic table taking in the ocean breeze, and each evening we’ve sat with refreshments watching the sunset while I do some Tarot readings for us.

12705709_10208261635485735_307392041637549533_n

Since yesterday was a holiday, I took the day off to assimilate, as that’s a much needed part of life to know when not to push things, but to let things settle and root.

We spent the afternoon at Zuma Beach getting some sun, cleansing my feet in the water on a long walk, and really just allowing myself, body and mind, to engage in nothingness. The temperatures are so hot right now in the mid 80’s and warm crazy winds of change greeted us since our return, usually starting up in the evening and raging through the night.

It’s a big contrast from being in the alpine winter air and exploring the snow. Another perk of living this nomadic lifestyle is being able to experience the diversity of Nature, but also honing in on flexibility and our adaptability to flow with change.

The sea gulls at Zuma are always full of life when I pass by and reflect to me the new found sense of total freedom that is entering my life.

12733485_10208254297142281_4745807319920274226_n

The first day we were here, we had two neighbors, who left the next morning. Was it our energy we brought with us that scared them off? 😉

Likely it was just our drawing in the perfect support for the experience needed and the work ahead.

This seemed to be the case, as when we returned from beach time we learned that no one was was booked to replace these people and that we could move over two spots to have an even fuller view out the side of our RV now, along with the front, without possibility of a neighbor beside us.

Of course we jumped at that and made the move and we have this private cul de sac to ourselves.

Expansion feels to be in effect, as even yesterday morning the RV felt so much bigger for some reason and even more spacious.

It must be the changes in effect.

While it’s fun being right on the water, there’s something about being up higher for me that feels more supportive. I have a thing for high altitudes – where I feel more at home, feeling free, and flying.

It brings back past life memories of some of my favorite spots I worked and live in in my power lives. It also brings me closer to the Cosmos, which of course is near and dear to my star child heart.

So likely when we come to settle somewhere again that’s where you’ll find us.

For now, what a joy it is to wake and see the ocean from bed this morning out our unobstructed window view. Sweet Pea, our female cat seems to think so too.

20160216_063223_resized

From our new spot here I can now see both the sunrise and sunset from inside without walking over to the other end of the park to catch dawn awakening.

20160216_061819_resized

Sunrise through the side of the RV

20160215_180906_resized

Sunset through the front of the RV

This feels to be the perfect place this week to focus on the studies I’m completing so that I then can get back to my writing.

This morning I was singing “The Love Boat” theme song to welcome the day -my friend Jayn will love that! Although I was infusing The Magick Bus in there, as right now we feel to be gliding on the water from our vantage point and indeed my heart is filled with love and peace.

So I’m off to focus on my day here with a song in my heart and a breeze under my wings.

20160216_064806_resized

Wishing everyone a day filled with exciting possibilities, knowing that when you take the steps toward your dreams and intentions that life will conspire to support you.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 16, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. A perfect view and meant to be all to yourselves 😉 thank you for sharing …It has been an icy and windy day here brrrrrr….love seeing those palm trees and birds

  2. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    A synchronous post from my sweet faery twin, Tania Marie! I didn’t see this one yesterday, but it’s so timely, as this morning I awoke to the song, “All I Need is the Air that I Breathe” and am in process, too, of continuing studies I began when Tania began her sound course. Vastly different settings, but the themes ring true, especially: “knowing that when you take the steps towards your dreams and intentions that life will conspire to support you.” ❤

  3. hehe!! i love our mirroring journey and sharing the ride with you…and now you have me singing this song this morning!! lol!!! i’m outside working watching the ocean and while singing whales showed up very close to shore…the perfect reflection as they are my spirit guides helping with my sound work. love you!!

Leave a Reply

