Implementing Changes That Honor You & Myself More Fully


tania avila beach2

With great time spent in reflection, I have come to the decision of putting several services on hold, as right now I am feeling to focus my energy elsewhere that both allows my full creative expression wanting through right now and that challenges me.

I’m not one to stay complacent and want to always expand my horizons.

I also am committed to following the flow of energy moving through me and the things I will be focused on are necessities to my heart and soul thriving right now…and in return, this makes me able to give that much more.

This means I am going to be full time immersed in my creative projects and only very minimally part time focused and available on a couple of services at this time.

So, for those of you who don’t receive my newsletter, I just want to let you know briefly about the things that have shifted, although I don’t know when they will be available again.

I am not accepting any more new clients for sacred tattoo designs at this time.

I am also not available to teach any of the workshops I was offering, unless it’s part of a Private Immersive Retreat experience or you are a past student wanting to complete your Reiki training.

I am taking a break from offering distant Reiki sessions, which means no in-person or distant work available. Again this will only be available if you join on a Private Retreat and if you are a coaching client.

I am now focusing, funneling, and fine-tuning my energy and time elsewhere, as well as to the people I do work with in terms of Intuitive Energy Guidance Coaching and any Private Immersive Retreat clients.

I’m feeling to focus only very intimately and in depth with those called to work with me, who seek me out at this time, and who are truly courageously committed to their path and making changes. I am there to assist those leaps, which involve a much more immersive experience.

This is where my role is taking me and there are others who can assist with different roles and support.

And so I am available to the path of personal responsibility you’d like to partner on where we equally show up.

I do have to limit the amount of clients with these however, in order to be able to provide quality support to each individual, along with also honoring and providing quality time to the things in my life.

That said, I am able to support a maximum of only 2 new 5-Week Intensive clients per month, 3 Individual Clarity & Guidance sessions a week, one 3-day retreat a month at most, and three 5-day retreats a year at most.

Again, this is the max I can support, although am at peace and happy with this or less, as I have gratefully manifested what I need to fully be engaged in my creative projects alone, if that ends up being the case.

A doorway of opportunity has been provided for me and I’d be a fool not to say yes right now.

Thank you so so much for your understanding and thank you to all of my amazing clients for such a beautiful journey we’ve shared.

If you have any questions please message me, as I’ll be happy to help with those.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 17, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Courageously brilliant. Congratulations for listening to yourself and making this decision that may better serve yourself and those with whom you work, and not.

    On Wednesday, February 17, 2016, Tania Maries Blog wrote:

    > Tania Marie’s Blog posted: ” With great time spent in reflection, I have > come to the decision of putting several services on hold, as right now I am > feeling to focus my energy elsewhere that both allows my full creative > expression wanting through right now and that challenges me.” >

Leave a Reply

