Embrace Your Inner Monkey


317277_2343558275576_435710769_n

Monkeying around in Bali

As you know we are in the Year of the Monkey – and a Fire Monkey at that.

Yes, a big year for transformations, expanding into new horizons, realizing your inner gifts and resources, being courageous and brave, yet having a sense of humor and playfulness, and seeing the magick in everything.

As  Chinese Astrologer, Narrye Caldwell shares about our moving into a Fire year after two Wood years:

“Wood is growth, enthusiasm, the innocence of youth and the pursuit of a vision. Wood qi is fresh and unformed. It has the drive to break through barriers, but it lacks wisdom and refinement, so can sometimes be unstable and reckless. Fire qi is the full expression of Wood’s vision. Fire brings forth the rose, lays the paint on the canvas, and gives voice to the song that’s been forming in the depths of your heart.”

Yep, there’s that “song of your heart” again, that I often speak of being your key to personal alchemy to bring forth and sing in your life.

314781_2343599636610_65375887_n

Embracing my inner monkey in Bali

I’m totally feeling the energy of Fire Monkey, as he blazes his way through my life and resonate with what Astrologer Susan Levitt shares here about how this may take form – all of it feeling “full on” for me:

2016 Fire Monkey Year

How about you?

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 22, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I am not a monkey, but even for us Dragons, it is going to be a good year! Wonderful pic, wonderful smile and very nice post Tania Marie. God bless!

  2. P.S. And wonderful message within!!!

  3. I think I’m a tiger, but I always have a bit of inner money in me. Some would say gorilla on the outside lol
    I like the message in this post.

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Good info, Tania. Thanks. Cute pictures of you and the monkey! I am a snake. 🙂

  5. I am a tiger, but I find it interesting that I have had to Monkey… (well, when was a chimpanzee) dreams in the last couple of months, both dreams had a really awesome energy to them. Love the pictures of you with the monkey!

  6. Oops! * meant to say two monkey dreams:-)

Leave a Reply

