A Quick Touch In Before Leaving California Plus Destination Update


20160221_132502_resized.jpgSo we’re back where we started, in Newport Beach again, although we opted for a waterfront site this time, since it really does make a difference in crowded parks like this that are quite busy all the time.

We got really lucky with a beautiful spot dead center of the lagoon and with a gorgeous tree spirit directly in front of us, which we’re really enjoying with our picnic table on the lawn underneath it.20160221_132522_resized.jpg

I’m about to head off there to do my work for the day.

full snow moon in virgoIt’s been great timing with being here for yesterday’s Full Moon in Virgo and being with this tree seems so perfect with feeling supported by Mother Earth and knowing, as well as surrendering to the fact, that we can find the support from her when we need it.

20160222_210735_resizedLast night we enjoyed sitting under the Full Moon and roasting vegan S’mores, while I also did some healing energy work with dynamics I wanted to change involving Virgo energy in my life, asking for assistance to support this.20160222_210917_resized

As you can see in the photo below, it does seem in fact a spirit of the fire emerged to help. To me, I immediately saw a Native Indian with feathered head piece chanting to the moon in sacred dance with the fire.20160222_211350_resized.jpg

Astrologer Molly Hall shares: “This can be a time of clearing, simplifying and purifying. You become the Virgin, whole-unto-herself (or himself), able to take in new experiences, and be changed by them.”

That feels very resonant for me.

It’s a little odd to be back, I must admit. It feels very different and although this area has been my home for a few years, I now officially do feel just like a visitor.

The only reason we came back was due to business plans Dave had, but those all changed at the last minute without a way to shift our coming back. Plus, I had made some appointments like Cosmo’s acupuncture I promised him and a bunch of errands to get done while in the area.

So, back we are, although as all things do shift, my thinking I was going to be here for my birthday in fact is not the case, as we were able to change our length of stay and did.

Originally we would have stayed here through Sunday February 28th, but we are now leaving on my birthday – this Friday the 26th instead.

That feels much better to me, although I always see the meaning and perfection of however things do unfold.

And while we’ve been here we’ve now started to map out and more officially plan our route for the adventure ahead that will now finally take us away from California altogether. Yay!

This beginning stage has felt like an assimilation and rooting process, while we tended to getting situated, ironing out the tweaks, getting things worked on on the RV, seeing our families, which was planned long before this started, etc., but now the real adventure begins.

So we did finally take out the map and we have the directional plan in mind, which means we’ll know more now where we’ll be, although timing can shift a bit depending on our feelings, guidance, and unknowns.

With that said, since I have friends all over and some people may be interested in a Private Immersive Retreat in one of the areas (which is the way to also receive Reiki training if that is of interest) we will be at that is a fun destination for you or nearby for convenience, I’ll continue keeping you posted of our timing and whereabouts.

Here is what we know so far:

2/26 – 2/28 – Palm Desert (Leaving on my birthday, which takes me back to this desert location I loved as a child. My family went here every year up through my early twenties. Seems fitting for my birthday energy to be in a resonant area that is renewing for my inner child)

2/28 – 3/6 – Blythe on the Colorado River

3/6 – 3/27 – Sedona

Then we’re off to the Grand Canyon and Utah, however the dates I shared are the ones we’ve actually booked so far. Will know the rest soon.

Looking forward to all that’s in store and how that will translate into my life, work, and my connections with you all.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 23, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. such a way to share your journey and next destination. …Beautiful

Leave a Reply

