Soul Nurturing A New Cycle


20160224_125933_resized.jpg“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.” ~Mahatma Gandhi

 

Yesterday I enjoyed sharing a pre-Birthday celebration with a Pisces sister and sweet friend of mine on Catalina Island since it was her birthday yesterday and mine is tomorrow.

It’s super cool that Catalina Express is still offering their free pass to Catalina if you travel on your birthday, along with all of these free or discounted perks when you arrive.

So, we got to enjoy a relaxing, supportive, playful day immersed in island beauty and fun, giving us a little get away from everything for the afternoon.

20160224_134029_resized.jpg

I’ve spent a great deal of time on Catalina over the course of my life, since my family went there a lot and I’ve returned quite a bit as an adult too. The last time being about two years ago, or so.

It felt like the perfect way to just “be” with the energy of closure and opening that is simultaneously taking place in my life with a new cycle emerging for me.

20160224_174250_resized.jpg

The day ended in complete magick with hundreds of dolphins that kept showing up on the way back to our harbor home from Catalina island. They were jumping higher than anyone had ever seen, playing in our waves and simply playing all around us, literally shooting out of the water like torpedoes. It was incredible the bursts of force, joy, excitement, and playfulness that they emanated. Everyone was screaming , I was squealing, wide smiles stretching our cheeks, we were clapping, tears in our eyes, chills running through us, and I’m still continuing to vibrate when I think of it. The reflection of their energy felt so aligned with our conversations and the creative passions thrusting forth, as well as wanting forth. It felt like they were celebrating our birthdays with us and simply wanting to play with us and remind us to continue that playfulness every day in these new cycles of our lives…”Oh yes I say!! Yes!!!!”

 

As mentioned, we will be leaving for Palm Desert tomorrow on my birthday, which is another of my childhood playgrounds. So that feels fitting too.

And I plan to spend the day solely with my little family relaxing in the desert energy at a lovely resort there, seeing where the day takes us – hike, pool time? – with massages booked to surrender into.

Anyway, since I’ll be taking tomorrow off, in terms of being offline, so that I can just “be” with the energy of this shift and deepen into some more soul nurturing, I thought I’d share my birthday joy and gratitude with you all now.

I am so excited for all that is unfolding, the adventure ahead, and the continued creativity I am honored to express through me.20160225_114710.jpg

I am grateful to all of you who so lovingly share your hearts and joy with me and who are also sharing your lights courageously.

I celebrate each of you and your unique energy signatures, as I celebrate this rebirthing within myself of my own.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 25, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday Tania

    Have a Blessed one

    Loads of love huge hugs

    From Jeanette and my 5 bunnies 😂 😘

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Happy Birthday, happy new cycle. I love the sunset picture with the boat wave. I can just imagine those dolphins! Big hugs and love,
    Mary

  3. happiness, journey and your story has a deep meaning to learn,.,

  4. Happy Birthday and so much fun you had and it continues… enjoy your travels and a little peace from writing… love to you xxx Barbara

Leave a Reply

