Announcing the “Share Your Story” Recipient ~ Vera Blossoming Reiki


As promised, today I am announcing the recipient of the “Share Your Story” Give Away.

There were so many beautiful, heart-warming, joyous, and incredible shares that I was gifted in reading over the last weeks. I want to thank you all from my heart to yours for taking the time to write your stories. I hope that it’s been a way to reflect on your journey and honor yourselves for the changes you’ve embraced and the courage you’ve embodied.

I’m so happy to hear about the positive changes and opening new directions in your lives that have taken place through your experiences. I honor you all.

Anytime I do a drawing like this I come up with a different way that feels right to choose from the entries. This time it was consulting my Lemurian Seed Crystal sphere pendulum, which felt in line with all of the Faery Oracle Tarot readings I did for everyone.

I then wrote down all of the names of everyone who entered on little pieces of paper, turned them upside down and mixed them around, and then moved my pendulum over all of them, one by one, until I received a confirming “yes” from one of them. I continued to finish out all of the names even when I received a “yes” to see if perhaps another was to stand out, as I’m always open to gifting more. 😉

This time, there was just the one, but again, that doesn’t mean any others were any less than, it just means that this particular soul had a strong medicine and alignment at this time.

That is why I gifted everyone something, as all of your journeys are equally powerful, important, and necessary in the collective and I want to recognize your individual uniqueness and value.

This is also why now and then I feel moved to put out a give away to give back to all of you and keep supporting your leaps forward.

As a reminder of what this Give Away was about, I asked people that felt called to send in stories about their experiences with something we’ve shared together through an offering of service.

So that could have included joining on a retreat, taking a workshop, working with me in intuitive coaching sessions, having received Reiki support, experiencing shifts and changes because of a sacred tattoo design we co-created and they now wear, or experiencing energetic changes because of a crystal I supported into their care or a painting that helped them through their processes….you get the idea.

In that share I asked them to include how their life has changed because of the experience or thing, where they were, where they are now, and the steps in between that were part of the process.

Everyone who sent in a story received a free one card Tarot reading provided via email that included a photo of the card/or cards if I felt so inclined to pull more. I just finished the last couple this morning and for the most part had been called to use my Faery Oracle deck for the readings…a few times a couple of my other decks showed up.

Everyone who entered was then part of the drawing I mentioned above that would gift one person one free – one hour Individual Clarity & Guidance Session with me over the phone. This person would also receive a 33% off voucher toward a 5-Week Intensive of Intuitive Energy Guidance Sessions if they feel called to work more deeply at some point too.

And lastly, the recipient would also have their story featured in today’s blog, as I love supporting souls for the courage they embrace and love highlighting the gifts others have to share with the world in terms of their path and service.

So, without further ado, today’s featured story and the recipient of the “Share Your Story” Give Away is Vera LeBlanc, aka Candy, which is the endearing name by which I know this “sweet” and powerful soul as.

IMG_0290

This photo of her that has it’s own synchronicity, much like how Candy and I were drawn together, says it all about her luminous soul. She is, as I know her to be, a medicine woman, shamaness, seer, medium, channeler, storyteller, Reiki Master Teacher, oracle, crystal healer, and more!

And she has a heart of gold she loving shares with everyone. She’s a powerful force and a safe, nurturing soul who tells it how it is and has the gift of vision….as I just wrote all of this the sand picked up outside my window and danced in a twirl.

She has just started her own blog site that I hope you’ll enjoy in the days ahead, as she shares her journey and gifts with the world.

I’ll leave you with her story, as it speaks for itself and want to thank her with heart and soul for her beautiful share, the gift of our connection, and for her beautiful embrace of her true self she is so powerfully sharing with the world.

Here is her story she sent me:

“Meeting you Tania was a gift from above and the guidance of our Spirit Guides for our paths to meet.

My life has changed within my voice, my heart, my soul, but to feel the shifts within my body is an amazing feeling.

So back in January of 2015, I received a message from my Spirit Guide to do Reiki. So I googled Reiki Teacher and I found you. We talked for a while and I was so intrigued by that I knew this was the beginning of a new path but one that would help me in understanding my gifts, my medicine, my intuition but most of the vision that I would have.

So on April 12, 2015 I took my first Reiki 1 & 2 class with you on my birthday, which was a gift to me, a new life.

From that day on I was clearing the vibration at work to a positive atmosphere, but also noticing my vision and my intuition was getting stronger each day. I was was seeing spirits and seeing people’s auras.

By the time May came I had already known that I was to continue with the Reiki Master Teacher course. I completed this class in July and when I left the smile was from ear to ear.

My heart and soul was on fire with feeling of being within the moment of blissful, serenity and calmness. But I was aware of the shifting that I felt across my back and right then I knew I was on the right path.

Since then, I’ve sat in some of your classes to review, your Crystal workshop took my spirit to the next level. So one could say that Crystals are my best friend for doing Reiki Distance healing, meditation and sending some good vibes out into the world.

This month I did teach my first Reiki 1 class to help a very dear friend, she wanted to see how my energy was and I wanted to see how my class was for her.

She loved it and I love it too… The following weekend I made my first intention box for me and I covered it with hand made Japanese paper. Two different colors of course, top is a silver color background with white cranes and the bottom is covered with a bright nice dark pink color but with gold dragonflies.

Why did I pick the crane and dragonfly? Because the crane represents good fortune, longevity and the Bird of Happiness. The dragonfly represents the following: prosperity, visionary, good luck, magic, harmony, purity, strength, carries wisdom of transformation, but also connection with nature’s spirits and carries energy to the other realms.

The Crystal side of me has taken off like a rocket. I take my time and look at them with respect and love and I have shared what I got from you Tania with my sister. My Spirit Guides lead me to the Crystals and I’ve enjoyed every adventure each Crystal has given me.

My gift of being a Reiki Master Teacher, a medium, channeling spirits, the visions that I have but also the writing on the wall that I see around has me writing more in my journal, paying more attention to the signs that I see, but also the messages that are meant for me to pay attention to.

So has of yesterday my website is called www.blossomingreiki.com because I blossomed from Reiki.

I set up an account with WordPress, picked up two books to figure this WordPress out, listened to a webinar last weekend on WordPress. Plus I mailed in my Fictitious Business Name Statement today. The message yesterday was to do and that will take care of the rest, I said ok let’s do this!

So has my life changed? Yes because Reiki has helped me in understanding the gift that runs in my family, it’s in my DNA, my kids even have the psychic ability, but it’s up to them to except the gift, not to be afraid of it like my mom was.

I can say proudly that I know my purpose in life now and I’m comfortable with it.

So I thank you Tania for everything that you have shared with me, love the friendship that we share and I’m very very grateful for it.

Thank you with all of my ❤️❤️❤️✨✨✨💜💜💜”

And this continued update from her the next day:

“Hello Tania

So here it goes on how sensitive my intuition my medicine my Reiki Magic has exploded with shifts within.

Since I truly started to see you and completely dive into Reiki my intuition, psychic ability, the channeling that comes through has increased in a way I can’t describe.  But I really noticed that it had taken off soaring to the clouds like an eagle while sitting in the refresher class of Reiki Master Teacher. I was feeling like inside a vortex grid with the skull Crystal and the other Crystal in your bedroom and the messages coming through were clear and repeating the vision of me dancing at my wedding.

I’ve have gotten more messages, visions, vivid dreams, knowing when my Spirit Guides pop in and out, to see part of my past to even knowing that my prospective partner is my twin flame.  

The intention box that I made is fabulous and I bridge my intentions up to the creator plus I still dance my special symbol over my box with love.

I’ve continued to do distance healing for friends but a very dear friend asked me to do a special prayer for his friend who will be starting chemo soon.  I told him that I would but they would need to ask her but also tell her exactly about what I do and she agreed.

So he sent a photo of her and I started the Reiki with some Crystals, but when I started to scan her body with the help of my Spirit Guide I felt heat around two areas of her body.
When I was done, I told Nathan to tell her that my guide said that she needs to go to the beach and just walk in the ocean to cleanse the toxicity out of her body. To let go of some negative friends, eat only fresh organic food and start doing some meditation.

I then told Nathan that while scanning her body I came across two areas that just were hot and vibrating.  The spot around her right lung was the first area were she had cancer and the second area is where the current cancer is now. When Nathan confirmed this with me I got chills from my crown down my spine. I’ve asked Nathan about how she is doing and he told me that she has been going to the beach, walking in the water, listening to the waves and the she turned off her Facebook account. When Nathan found out it hit him that he forgot to tell her about the beach but apparently she got the message from my Spirit Guide.

My channeling with my Spirit Guides has blossomed. My love for my art of Reiki has taken off like a rocket and I’m enjoying every minute of my new adventure of love and life itself….

Love you and thank you

Candy”

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on March 4, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

