Embracing My Truth


My last video share from the Sedona area, as we leave Sunday. This expresses a personal shift and how that reflects in more changes I’m implementing.

Details will be upcoming in April’s newsletter and likely also a blog share.

Below the video you’ll find photos of the ruins I spoke of in it (you can see the perimeter of each dwelling), the ancient springs pond that sits behind where I got the massage I just received right before making the video while I sat in the meadow waiting for Dave to receive his after me, and the piece of ancient pottery and perhaps arrowhead or some other sacred object I found, along with a little piece of crystalline, sparkly sweet, cosmic magick I also found on the ground while here in Sedona.

Grateful to be retrieving more parts of myself.

Wishing you peaceful transitions into embodying your own truth that nourishes your essence.

20160317_135908_resized20160317_135916_resizedindian ruins20160317_143754_resized20160317_171134_resized20160317_175244_resized

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on March 18, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Safe, happy travels as you leave your beloved Sedona. ❤

  2. I wish each travel destination is a wonderful experience…

  3. Sending lots of love to you Tania and the Magic Bus for you have multiple doors awaiting you to open… ⭐️💫🌟✨💫⭐️🌟✨💫⭐️💜❤️🙏🏼❤️💜

  1. Pingback: Farewell For Now Sedona ~ Hello Spring | Tania Marie's Blog

Leave a Reply

