Letting Go Allows What’s Truly Meant To Be Flow In & Out


20160321_121616_resized

I lost my Lemurian Seed Crystal pendulum yesterday on Spring Equinox…my favorite and only one I have these days, which I got about 8 years ago.

I searched everywhere, especially all around and under the bed because I had put it on the bed while we traveled with other things so they wouldn’t move during transit.

Right now I just found it on the floor next to my side of the bed out in the open fully.

Hmmmm….a little mischievous Faery work at hand maybe?

Synchronously, two days ago I had received a request for a big order of Lemurian Seed Crystal pendants that I used to create, which I had stopped doing.

I always know that when I release parts of my life – the old – that there will be a surge of cleansing that takes place, which includes calling up more of that while I’m releasing it.

This just means I’m/you’re on track and to continue forward with the releasing.

And funny thing is, I had released my pendulum fully last night and felt it could be part of the letting go and cleaning out of things and was completely fine with a new one finding its way into my life, or perhaps no longer having one at all.

When we are not clinging to things nor attached, and let go with ease, that is how things/people can freely have opportunity to flow back into our lives, if they are truly meant to be in it.

I guess this special one is meant to be with me still, for now, and received its own renewing upgrade while away, perhaps to match my shifts. 😉

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on March 21, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    I find this to be very true for me. Sometimes when I lose things and truly let go, they show up in obvious places…unless they are meant to be gone from me and that’s ok too.
    Very pretty pendulum. I’m glad you got it back.:)

Leave a Reply

