Channeling the Ancient & Womb Earth Energies


As mentioned in my last post, when I was prompted to turn back and let Dave explore Peek-A-Boo Slot on his own, I was led to my own inner exploration.

I realized why this was, as I was being called from within for something else that needed to take place here, which I discovered once he was well on his way deeper inside the slot canyon and I returned back, grounded at the entrance.

I instantly received the message as to what I was to do – some more sound channeling.

And since no one was around at all and I was alone, it felt perfect, tapping into my inner Sibyl.

When I do sound channeling it is derived from an energy/energies, feelings, or a story that wants to come through via sound. And this sound can be tones, song, and even an indistinguishable kind of ancient/cosmic language at times.

What I do is allow what I’m tuning into to just come through purely from my vulnerable surrender to the movement of energies through sound.

And this is what channeled through at the mouth of Peek-A-Boo Slot, which felt to utter an ancient song of these stones within the slot canyons and the spirits within.

I’d just spent the day exploring the slot canyons and immersing deep within the healing mother womb and intense bowel energy of the Earth inside these canyons.

This is her healing song that channeled in this moment.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 5, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

