Magick Stones ~ Your Own Personal Nature Portals


Yesterday I posted about the Magick Stones that were channeled through me and, as I mentioned, unbeknownst to me at the time I began their creation, were meant for others as personal Nature Portals to tap into the energy vortex and Spirit Guides they embody.

Nine of the ten original Magick Stones found their soulmates, which brings joy to my heart to experience the reason for their manifestation in the messages received by their keepers.

These magickal snails, mushroom and spiral vines is the only one remaining that is ready to work with whom ever is called, assisting you to walk through new doorways of experience on any or all levels – physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.

For more about these Magick Stones and how to bring it home, you can visit yesterday’s post I’ve just reblogged.

The Magick Stone remaining is named “Creative Cycles of Whimsical Deliberation” ~ Snails, Mushroom & Spiral Vines Red Magick Stone #7

Tania Marie's Blog

While we’ve been on our grand adventure journeying around in the Magick Bus to where we feel called to integrate, retrieve, move, and heal energy from the places we land, I’ve been surrendering myself to how this energy wants to move through me.

Sometimes that may not look like much, as the process is internal, but when the energy moves through me into a form that needs to be channeled that can look something like sound healing, inspired messages and ideas, support for my writing and creative projects, and even “Magick Stones”.

In general, the energy guides me and I listen.

And one thing that channeled through me was the message that I was to create some special Nature Portals from the magickal areas we have been visiting that would help one walk through the energies on their own sacred journey or vision quest.

Particular stones would speak to me…

View original post 948 more words

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 14, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. beautiful and inspirational – such important to learn and appreciate it

  2. Tania hello from the land of Candy in the OC

    I just LOVE love love your Magick Stones and boy do they vibrate through to me especially the owl and dragon. Talk about MAGICK, WOW! I saw them yesterday in between sleeping and drinking my Wellness Shot yesterday. Feeling a lot better today.

    Congrats on the creative magick coming through from the ancient ones and your spirit guides. So so happy for you on your magical journey Tania. I have to tell you this but when I was reading about the dragon and listening to you sing/chant I saw you on your magical journey for two years +. That was the message that came through right when you started to sing. Your journey has taken me to places I’ve always wanted to go and one day I will.

    So back to your magick stones the energy vibrate a peaceful feeling. The owl was very strong along with the dragon stones.

    Bravo Tania!

    So look for my email this weekend and hold on to your seat…

    Take care with lots Reiki Love conning your way

    Candy

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • aw thank you candy for sharing how the stones feel to you and what you experienced from them. it was a really special process for me to create them and so happy to know how they have been received by others. i’m so glad to hear that you are feeling better. loved the photos of your family and birthday…so much love and high vibes flying! thank you for sharing the insights you received too…that is the same we have been feeling that it would be about 2 years or so for this journey. interesting it came through while listening to the dragon song. i love hearing all of the visions and insights that you so clearly receive through your gifts. i’m pleased that for now i am able to share all of the beauty and magick until you can arrive to these places in the physical yourself…they all await you with open arms. looking forward to your email and continuing the journey with you. much love and gratitude for our connection. ❤

Leave a Reply

