Soul Nourishment On My Own Strange & Wonderful Path


20160413_151314_resized

Everyday of our new life’s journey brings so many experiences, encounters, and gifts of Nature we would never otherwise have shared.

v.jpgPart of the reason I wanted this way of life at this time was to have the opportunity to explore and experience the vast beauty and variety of what our Earth Mother has to offer because as a pilgrim of the Cosmos, I am constantly stimulated and inspired by creative energy, which fortifies the more I feed it the soul nourishment it needs.

v2.jpg

Life had become complacent and much had concluded, so a big, literal movement of energy and deep enrichment was needed to renew and recharge. Not to mention, it was time to move on in a bigger way.

v3

There was a lot of soul retrieval to be done and a lot of Earth collective healing to support through the personal embodiment that would and will take place through the energy exchanges facilitated.

v4.jpg

So, once again I am following my own strange and wonderful path, despite what the rest of the world around me is doing, how it looks to others, and even when nothing makes sense because to my soul it all makes perfect sense – the only thing that matters.

v6dAnd once again, yesterday brought us more of that soul nourishment and unexpected gifts with a variety of new experiences and encounters along our five mile Rim Overlook hike.

v7Ancient petroglyphs, wild turkeys, lizards, vibrant desert blossoms, rolling river, 133 foot natural bridge – Hickman Bridge, expansive vistas, and wild winds of change at our rim overlook destination atop the dramatic cliff were some of the beautiful gifts and nourishment of the day’s journey.

pp2tt2t3.jpgt4.jpgt5ll2bb2bridged2

Every day is filled with wonder, new discoveries, and inner reflections of these treasures experienced.

us

I love following our hearts, as they take us into our natural element and closer to ourselves.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 14, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    wow, Tania! I love this post. I love where you are,what you are doing, the beautiful pictures, your heartfelt and meaningful words, your beautiful faces and the energy beaming from them. The petroglyphs are amazing, as are the land forms. Just magnificent! Thank you!
    Much love,
    Mary

  2. Hey Tania! This really resonates with me and where I find myself in this journey … “So, once again I am following my own strange and wonderful path, despite what the rest of the world around me is doing, how it looks to others, and even when nothing makes sense because to my soul it all makes perfect sense – the only thing that matters.”

    My mind, the ego, whatever word used says I must accept work (subbing as a teacher) when it is offered .. It says “work, work, work” … and it believes this of the world “if this, then that” and that if I don’t DO, then I don’t RECEIVE or I am not deserving of receiving if I don’t DO. However, my heart says, “Follow me. You’re work is elsewhere.” I am meditating and praying on unlearning this, forgetting it, releasing it, shedding it and letting it go …

    I am being moved to make drastic changes and am struggling with judgment of others and not trusting in my heart … and not having money for food and shelter … 🙂

    For this reason, I incredibly appreciate your sharing of the journey that you are on …

    Much love,
    Camilla

    • hi camilla! thank you for sharing your resonance with this and your own journey of embrace with all of the ups and downs that following your own path brings to us. sounds like you are moving through things wonderfully, as you are conscious of your processes and beliefs that you are shifting. that speaks hugely for you and your incredible fortitude and desires to make those changes will get you to them. sending you love and support as you shed the old and embrace the new! perfect with spring here. i sense some really cool stuff on the way with the big changes you are working towards. remember that you are not alone…not only in the grander sense of things, but in the way that there are others like myself that are following the same individual path that bucks he “norm”. i’m glad that my sharing is supportive in some way. love and warm hugs to you and your sweet family. XOOX

  3. I understands Camilla’s post….surrounded by people who are much less optimistic and they think they are the rational ones 😉

Leave a Reply

