Quick Magick Stone Update


I hadn’t intended to put out another update on the Magick Stones, since they are all spoken for, but because of a few orders and refunds I had to administer, I thought I would mention that they are in fact all sold out and soon to be on their way to their loving homes.

I’m not sure how these few orders got through, as I limited the quantity available to one, and in one case, had even deleted the Paypal button, so I apologize for any inconvenience and I’m sorry to disappoint those of you who had hoped to be receiving your order.

I have already sent out refunds and messages, but in case there are any loopholes anywhere, I thought I’d mention this so you do in fact know not to go order on any Paypal button that might be floating out there in the ethers.

I did delete them all and it shouldn’t be a problem, but I’d rather let others know, as I don’t like having to be the bearer of disappointing messages.

That said, I just want to let everyone know, who ordered one already, that your Magick Stones will be going out first chance on Monday and you’ll likely receive them mid-week or so.

Because I’m in a small town, the post office has very limited hours here…only open until 1:30pm during the week and 11:30am on Saturday. I learned that when I first tried to get materials for shipping and the doors were closed.

So it took an extra day to pick those up and because I was unable to have them all ready today before closing, they will go out Monday in our new location, which is a bit larger town.

20160416_114735_resized

This did provide me the chance to get them all prepared for mailing today energetically, making out signature cards with information on each, as well as personalized cards, wrapping them in tissue and newspaper, and making out all of the envelopes for their journeys onward.

Thank you again for embracing these spirit guide nature portals. You have all made it clear why I felt so guided to channel them and listen to the stones that were calling out for their work ahead.

If anymore call out and indicate wanting to be Magick Stones, I will embrace their message and share those at that time.

At this time, I only have one remaining that my parents put out a calling for, for one of their friends, and not long after they did, a stone did show up.

I so love these Magick Stones and have to say that it was bitter sweet saying goodbye to my friends, although I’m so happy that they have made their divine connections and are off to loving homes.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 16, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. such impressive – I did share your blog with my mother who is a doctor, she was impressed by your information..

  2. Fingers crossed and channeling thoughts that one special stone would love to come to Tasmania and share life and blessings with me. ; )

Leave a Reply

