Windows, Arches & Balancing Rocks ~ Portals Into Humbling New Realms


me window.jpgOur six week journey through Utah has taken us to some amazing National Parks where the experiences have been profoundly shifting and perfectly sequenced in a process of deep unfolding.

Yesterday, we arrived at the last of six parks – Arches – and immediately I knew it was my favorite. Not that each hasn’t been spectacular and connective for me, as they have big time! But the energy at Arches and the portals and rock formation spirits just spoke to a certain part of me that I can’t explain.

petrified dunes.jpg

Perhaps it is because this concluded a journey here in Utah that has been opening, then extremely deepening and at times dark in those wombs and ancient energies, helping me to retrieve, integrate, and move through personal and collective stuff, then arriving at this land of magick portals and gateways to the otherworlds that brought out a sense of movement, flow, and cosmic journeying to the next phase along the path – actually walking through the doorways of newness becoming.

Even the entrance into the park just had me excited, as you come off of the highway and go through a much more official looking entrance with high gate entries and then ascend, zig-zagging up the walls of the cliffs to the plateau that Arches sits atop.

drive in

You then enter land of many other worlds, where beings, guardians, sentinels, time travelers, record and gate keepers await you.

formationsw2double arch vista.jpg

There are many lands here to visit, many doorways to walk through, and many portals to what ever reality you want to create.

view

All to be met with a pure heart, which will be the key to unlock doors.

view2.jpg

It seems no coincidence we also are staying at Archview RV park and look out on Arches from our home.

the windows.jpg

Everyday taking in the sunrises rich with promise and looking into the portals I can see ahead in the rocks, reflecting the constant forward movement I am committed to without complacency and with so much belief.

sunrise.jpg

One of my most powerful spirit guides was with me yesterday, from start to end, as in the morning just as the sun was about to peak above the horizon I saw a Desert Cottontail appear out front and run into the bushes.

view window.jpg

And then in the late afternoon when we arrived at the first portal – the North Window – and I’d climbed over the threshold to the other side, sinking into the rocks so that I was out of view from anyone on the other side, a Black-Tailed Jack Rabbit appeared below just as I looked down…disappearing into the bushes again.

Since the one in the morning was on one side of the arches and Arches National Park, and the next was after I walked through the first Window, I feel they are guiding me through to the next reality of life I am creating.

north window.jpg

It is a journey of courageous embrace and the willingness to put it all out there for myself or anyone else to see.

me w3

I once was afraid, repressed, hidden, discouraged, and tormented…but now I dance with these energies and work their alchemy, just as Rabbit teaches us to harness our fragility and fears into agility, cleverness, spontaneous decisive movement led by intuition, and guides us into the shadow world to face our fears with vulnerable, wise embrace and humility.

d window.jpg

They are highly sensitive and teach us to lead by our own wits, live in balance, and to receive, strengthen, and understand the hidden teachings and intuitive messages around us.

There is strength in the quiet softness of even the most sensitive and fragile beings and like Rabbit we can leap and bound through portals of growth when we own that strength.

So I continue to follow the Rabbit within me, the Sacred Embodiment of Universal Creative Powers, to guide me on, to birth the Cosmic Egg of boundless potential.

And yesterday I felt the joy of moving as the Rabbit through these portals of growth and journeys through Great Mystery, as we explored the North and South Windows, Turret Arch, Double Arch, and Balanced Rock trails.

south window

I felt like the Windows were not only doorways, but places to see our reflection, like mirrors, or like the reflective gateway in the Neverending Story one must face to pass through, which shows Atreyu what he truly is inside.

sw2.jpg

Turret Arch was an ancient gateway that led to points on your soul journey to retrieve.

t2.jpgtarch2.jpgturret arch.jpg

Double Arch was a double portal where one could soar if they could walk the Earth and Cosmic path as one.

double arch meditation area.jpg

This is where we spent the most time and I sat under the arches to receive.

double arch.jpgdouble arch2.jpg

It is there that I saw what appeared to be a Unicorn – Master of the Light – then felt and saw very tall, soaring light beings all around and inside the Arch.

double arch lightdouble arch looking up.jpg

The light was shining through and upon me, and I then laid back to look through both arches at once, centered at middle, looking into the light of both realms.

double arch pan aboveview up2.jpg

We then concluded at Balanced Rock where we integrated further and rooted that energy with strength.

balancing rock

It was an amazing rock demonstrating our ability to hold energy in a way that seems to defy dynamics as you know them.

balanced rock dave.jpgbalanced rock2.jpgbalanced rock tania2.jpg

I sat here under Balanced Rock and embraced the wisdom of these giants and boundless energies around me that both diminished me in size relative to theirs, but expanded my boundaries and melded me into that eternal vastness.

Can you find me here at center?

balanced rock tania

The energy was playful, uplifting, inspiring, and yet very grounded.

This was not airy Faery energy, although I did feel light, but instead were the foundations of Earth-based freedom available to us as the Cosmic beings that we are.

me double arch.jpg

These Faeries were in tall, “angelic” or “cosmic” form appearing as light beings, alongside a council of Cosmic Ancients.

They are the ones I saw all around in a sacred circle at the Double Arch.

double arch pan.jpg

And as I felt to pull a card from my Wild Wisdom of the Faery Oracle deck, you won’t believe that it was the very same one that Laura posted about in her blog this morning, so similar to mine today titled Sync Winks and Faery Portals.

You can see that card at her link and some of its meaning, including:

“Being able to see change ahead, but not knowing how to deal with it. Understanding that in order to learn something new, one must forget what one thinks one knows. Getting ‘down’ to the level of others who you do not know. Receiving messages from nature. Understanding that wonderment is the natural process of change.”

Indeed I have been unlearning everything and rewriting it all by my heart and the guidance received through it, one step, sometimes leaps, at a time.

The card also shares:

“Truly in order to reach the wonderment of Faery, you must become “smaller”. But that does not mean to become a reduced version of yourself. Rather, it means to approach them, or whatever situation is currently at and, as a beginner, a walker in a new land, and to be humble and willing to learn. This threshold will see her walk into another land, but she will still be able to walk in her own. See the light pouring through – through this humble doorway is en-LIGHT-enment. Meaning more knowledge, understanding and the ability to communicate. She is peering through this doorway, through which light can shine into the darkening world of humans. A world that is only darkened by the thought forms that provide a kind of emotional pollution in our world. She is ready to step through, to allow her imagination’s wisdom to lead her into new realms, and to accept the mystery of Faery communication….

As a result, her life’s work will start now, and she will find herself in the right place at the right time. As long as her relationship with nature remains pure and strong, so too will her relationship with the natural world…”

Wow, this is exactly what I felt at Double Arch in the vision of the Light Beings around me, humbled and ready to receive their wisdom, as the awakening flow of life force within my veins and DNA that stands in their reflection.

I have felt the dichotomy of becoming smaller, while simultaneously expanding.

double arch us2.jpg

And as always I turn to you, since we are collectively connected and ask, where do YOU feel within yourself the opportunities to walk into new realms with fresh wonderment and humble willingness to relearn all you thought you knew?

Are you willing to let it all go and allow the deep, ancient, cosmic wisdom take you by the hand into the Great Mystery?

I invite you to walk your own unique journey alongside me and face your path with curious embrace.

It is 11:11 am here, as I conclude this share.

A portal has opened for us to walk through indeed.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 19, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. enjoyed this blog …beyond words. Too much to write in comments ❤

  2. Lovely, synchronous soul sister! Very powerful and potent. ❤️🐰❤️

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    I love your Arches posts!! I felt the same way about Arches when I visited there, oh…4o some years ago. I went back again, but there were so many people, I couldn’t attune as well. I remember sitting by an arch and just feeling the power. Like the power of the ocean. It was phenomenal. Yes,to answer your question, I am willing to let it all go and allow the deep, ancient, cosmic wisdom take me by the hand into the Great Mystery. I feel like I have done that and that I live that to the best of my ability. I love all your photos!
    Much love always,
    Mary

    • thank you mary! so cool that you can personally relate to experiencing the energy here. it is truly special. and yay to you for the embrace of release! you do indeed walk that path into the great mystery and you are such a way shower for so many!!! love you much! ❤

Leave a Reply

