Being a Truth Mirror


As I’ve been exploring Arches National Park in Utah and all of its window portals, I’ve been reflecting on how some people embody the energy of being walking mirrors for others in a deeply profound way.

True, we and all things are mirror reflections to learn from, but there are some souls that hold this energy in a dramatic way that can be challenging for both the person carrying it and those that experience it.

It is to you – the truth mirrors – that I share my loving support and this simple, quick message, knowing the challenges of this path, letting you know you are not alone and that your embodiment of this truth mirror is a powerful gift once recognized and embraced.

For a little background on how this video became inspired, you might find it interesting to read my previous post: Walking the Path of the Cosmic Serpent in Devils Garden

 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 21, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    This post from my dear friend Tania Marie speaks to all those that came into this life as the truth mirrors for others I just recently understood that I am one of these beings. It’s been challenging when I was in the dark of not realizing this most of life But now that I do it brings the puzzle pieces together in a profound way. To be a mirror is to be of service to humanity in a very unique and blessed way. As Tania speaks of it being a blessing it truly is. Also those who truly see you beyond the mirror reflection are special indeed and very appreciated. To some extent my love of animals and their love of me comes from them seeing beyond the mirror. There were many times in my life I said they are not seeing me Who are they seeing? It is their thoughts, their perspective, their beliefs that are being magnified. For many years it has felt like a lonely existence. Now as i have begun to integrate my understanding of this gift so much is expanding in my world. We each play our part in assisting one another to become who our soul knows we are. I am so thankful for this post by Tania and the discussion we had about this recently. Love to all who walk this path and those that encounter us.

  2. Hi Tania. Just wanted to let you know how much this spoke to me. About a year and a half ago, here’s what I wrote on my website in a section titled, “How Can I Help You”:

    “I am a trained coach, however, traditional coaching methods and styles are not my path. My sessions feel more like conversations with a friend, yet are conversations with a purpose. I am to be a mirror. I am to reflect back what I notice that you are not noticing. If you feel in need of an internal shift, a change in perception, a loving, warm, “mirror” to reflect back what you are not noticing, let’s schedule a coffee chat.”

    And the part about energy being drained (in the previous post) … The last few times I have subbed, I was completely drained. It actually begins about a day or two before going in and lasts one to three days afterwards. I have to lie down when I get home. I am actually dealing with some anxiety about subbing anymore because of this.

    Wonderful you! Thanks so much!

    • what you shared here is so similar to what i have written when sharing about how i work and the way my services are offered. i know exactly what you say here…the conversations with purpose, being a reflection, etc. love that you, too, work naturally in this way. there is no one way or right way to be of service. it’s beautiful you have embraced your unique gifts and i honor and support you with that.

      sounds like you are definitely coming to a fork in the road with your path and shifting either the channel of your expression or the ways in which you work with the energies so that you don’t have as much rebalancing time. it is challenging, i know, when one is sensitive to the most subtle of energies and is holding such embodiment. that is part of our learning curve, too, to evolve into a way that we can thrive on this energy embodiment. sending you love!! ❤

Leave a Reply

