The Gifts RV Living Has To Offer ~ What I’ve Discovered So Far From This New Journey That’s Only Just Begun


Today marks the one year anniversary of RV living in the Magick Bus. Yes, that’s right, it’s already been a full year of living this adventure, and quite a year it’s been! I wrote this blog when we were just 2 months into our new lifestyle, but everything I shared here still holds true. What I’d like to add is how powerful nomadic, mobile tiny home living has been in moving energy big time. It’s like lifetimes of cycles have been processed and released. The adventures and beauty we’ve encountered were more than we could have imagined and fuel my creative heart. It’s also provided us opportunity to explore and experience places in a way that has been conducive to our being able to truly know where the land calls to us and what aligns with our essence for our future home(s). We’ve been able to clarify what we do and don’t like, what we can and can’t live without, and to feel the resonance of finding those places that light our souls aglow. During this process we’ve locked in on 3 locations, which each serve different purposes, but all speak to our hearts deeply. How things evolve will continue to be a fluid process, as we let Spirit guide us to our first step in creating the next phase of our journey, which is looking to continue to be a unique way of living even though we’ll nest into grounded structures as our homes. I’m very excited though, as this journey has connected me with my deepest soul passions, brought forth my soul song signature, and has shared with me the vision of where my future is headed by realizing what’s most important to me. There are so many gifts we’ve received from the Magick Bus lifestyle. And while there are also challenges of RV living, that’s simply the nature of anything. For us, the freedom, flow, and return has far outweighed any obstacles. If anything, each obstacle has presented a deepening to our gifts, greater harnessing of our personal power, and more conscious growth. Happy Anniversary to us!! Yay!!

Tania Marie's Blog

rv6

With just 25 days remaining until our grand RV adventure begins and already a little over 2 months (64 days to be precise) under my belt of this new lifestyle, I wanted to share just a bit about the gifts RV living has brought to light for me and what I’ve enjoyed most, SO FAR, from this experience.

Living in “The Magick Bus,” as her name reveals, is well….magickal.

And that has been both in extraordinary and not so extraordinary ways. Below I’ll share the more simple things, as I share quite a bit about the magick and miraculous stuff, and yet these simple things to me are the magick and elixir of life.

Now of course you don’t have to live in an RV in order to experience these things, nor is this lifestyle for everyone.

But it is perfect for me/us for the place we are in life…

View original post 3,187 more words

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on October 13, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Happy Anniversary!! Hard to believe it’s been a year! So glad it has been so perfect!

  2. Happy Anniversary…amazing…time is now a blink….;) enjoy

Leave a Reply

