11/11 Shifts Equal Crystal Offerings & New Beginnings


Not sure about the rest of you, but today’s 11/11 portal has proven to be powerful for some completions, shifts, and activations of new, not to mention tons of synchronicities. This revealed clear messages, which included that I was to release more crystals to new keepers, finalized complete organization of our new place and the preparation of the Magick Bus for selling and storing (will post info soon for anyone who may be interested), clarified some choices I needed to make, and put into motion a transaction for the beginning of the next part of the vision for our life and ventures.

All in time before my friend comes to visit us tomorrow, which synchronously got postponed from today, and with some cool alignments that magickally synched up without any orchestration on my part to bring it together on the right day and specific time even.

I saw the 11:11, 12:12, 1:11 and 2:22 portals today so far, and the last one being when the transaction was put forth. I then had my 2:26 birthday show up as well.

AND….just now as I finished writing this, 3:33 showed up.  LOL!

Fun all around to observe for sure!

But one of the things I mentioned above about crystals moving on was a surprise, although fully welcome.

A few months ago I had a dream about a very specific, cosmic crystal that was being given to me. I had yet to discern if it was an ethereal crystal, was connected to one somewhat similar to it that I already had, or was in fact one that would be coming to me in the near future.

I discerned that it wasn’t the one I had and today I received the message that either it would come to me in tangible form or I’d be able to work with the ethereal one once I released most all of my remaining crystals I had, except for just a few key pieces.

And hence, I embraced that I would be letting go of my crystals to new keepers – some of which are raw, natural ones found along my journeys far and wide, and others simply special ones that had remained with me when most all others had moved on already.

They are all on the smaller size – hand held that is for ease of travel and healing work – yet potent. I’m still discerning how I will offer them.

I’ve been getting that I may offer them in groups of crystals, rather than each individually, and within each group would be one or a few free raw crystals from my findings along with them. I don’t know that I’ll be photographing everything and writing long descriptions like I usually do, as I haven’t the time to do that really.

So I may just offer them by sharing them within a group specifically named in reflection of their energy, type of crystals included, and general energies, and if someone feels called they’ll know it’s for them.

I’m more about alignment these days.

I always offer my crystals “at price” purchased, so they are equal exchanges, plus shipping and handling.

Synchronously, not long after I got this message on what I was to do with my crystals, I also received an email from someone looking for a specific crystal to purchase of which will actually be in the offering.

Love those reiterations.

Anyway, all that to say that today has been pretty powerful and next week feels to be so too, as Monday’s Full Supermoon will mark my fully immersing into my writing again and the new on ALL levels. It may even be when we hear news on what was put into action today, and more.

If you are interested in any crystals or specific energies of crystals from me, you can comment on this post and I’ll keep you in mind first when putting things together. Otherwise, look out for a short post on crystal offerings soon.

Until then, wishing you a magickal rest of the day and weekend, as we near our biggest Supermoon since 1948!

Creative potential is abundant for what you desire manifesting personally and collectively, in direct reflection of your self worth embraced.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on November 11, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I agree with you, it has been the most powerful day to shift and balance…wow

  2. You know I am interested. 🙂 Yesterday was my birthday, so 11 is a strong number for me anyhow, but shifts occurred for me seemingly independent of it. A lot of it has to do with finding my tribe. Yesterday I released a few people who aren’t, as you say often, in alignment with me any longer. It’s painful to examine their behavior (and mine), with a lot of regret for what could’ve been, but seems necessary. Once again, it seems I am a tribe of one. Sometimes it feels like Saturn, being the planet occupying my first house starting at the Ascendant, defines a strict boundary (as he always does) between me and the world. I think if I was a Cap rising, I wouldn’t mind the wall so much, but Gemini rising does not like it one bit and is constantly trying to fly over the wall on Mercury’s winged sandals. 😉

    • 🙂 will keep you posted sweetie to see if any call to you. oh!! didn’t know it was your birthday, or didn’t remember! happy belated, although this whole year is a celebration of your new cycle!! yay!!! interesting that all of that took place, but so powerful. such a courageous thing to do and will benefit you greatly i know although challenging in the process. your saturn is also your greatest gift and lesson i believe…so i do feel that while super challenging, you are cultivating great strength and learning about boundaries and how to harness saturn’s power for personal development at a masterful level. i have capricorn rising and saturn in gemini! so lol!! we have almost the same switched up 🙂

  3. Hi Tania!
    Thank you for your post and for being and sharing you!

    I feel drawn to write and so I am :). Not sure if it is about the crystal offerings for me or maybe Bill’s Evolution Glass or just a deep resonance. My bday is 11/11 and it was a lovely day.

    Love and blessings!
    Wendy

    • hi wendy!!! aw, you’re welcome and thank you for such a sweet message!! truly touches my heart to read this morning. i’m SO happy you did reach out!! my guess is it could be a little of all, but that would all stem from resonance we share for sure. aw! happy birthday and new, amazing cycle! what a potent day for you! i’m so happy to hear you had a perfect day and well deserved i know!! so much love to you and i look forward to more connecting. xoox ❤

  4. My sweetest crystal is a Lemurian…slightly pink and it warms to my body heat and when I recently lost a dear friend it made me feel loved…whole and tender. They are of such purity and with intention are reliable resource of knowledge and wisdom…thank you for honoring each with such respect and care!

Leave a Reply

