Are You Her New Crystal Skull Guardian?


20170104_113627_resized.jpg2017 has already been starting off with several welcome, but unknown surprises, and one of them that really took me off-guard pertained to my Crystal Skull, Raja Seraphina. I thought that she was one of my forever crystal companions, but it appears that she has other plans in store and after thoroughly reviewing with her, I can understand why she is wanting to move on to a new Crystal Skull Guardian.

20170104_113018_resized

She has been with me since early 2009…actually it will be exactly 8 years in just a couple of weeks. Indeed working alongside me during the most potent years of my life. And, since I am now headed off on a new personal journey, I realize why her message that I’d been feeling from her the last few weeks is anchoring.

And no coincidence, as a new crystal being is about to enter my life here shortly for the next part of my path.

20170104_113049_resized.jpg

I’ve shared a little bit about her and how she came into my life in this post “Introducing My Giant Quartz Crystal Skull – Raja Seraphina” and have shared images over time of her and her connecting with my rabbit, Joy.

joy-and-skull

Crystal Skulls are like ancient computers or historians/librarians filled with knowledge and wisdom of the ages that is said to help heal our Earth and to unlock the truth within our DNA and true soul ancestry.

They can help activate latent DNA and help you to align with, and retrieve, your true origins, while assisting the collective into raising the overall vibration that activates original harmony.

They are particularly drawn to Shamans, master healers, guardians, Children of the Law of One and are of the Highest Order.

20170104_113230_resized.jpg

Many of you may know the story about the 13 Ancient Crystal Skulls and how Crystal Skulls you may have as friends with you now are connected to the collective family of Skulls and tap into that network of energy and knowledge in their own way.

20170104_113247_resized.jpg

Coupled with the energy of the particular crystal they are carved from, they will each have their own focus. They reflect what is in the heart of each individual and the expanse of each soul.

20170104_113324_resized.jpg20170104_113448_resized.jpg

The Skull is symbolic of the mind, leading to higher awareness, spirituality and psychic abilities. It can receive and transmit information and energy, amplifying, storing and transmuting them, and can help to increase one’s focus. A Skull also represents, for obvious reasons, change, which is inevitable and would benefit you to embrace in order to enable and empower your growth and greater embodiment of wholeness that you are.

20170104_113401_resized.jpg20170104_113411_resized.jpg

Crystal Skulls are very useful companions for anyone exploring the metaphysical realms and call to the person whose energy resonance induces its activation.

20170104_113521_resized.jpg

Being a Crystal Skull Guardian is not for everyone indeed, but they will be great teachers, friends, and lead you on a journey of multi-dimensional discovery if you are.

20170104_113645_resized.jpg

Raja Seraphina has very unique energy that feels symbolic of the New Sacred Feminine. Again, you can find info about that and her in the link I shared above.

20170104_113725_resized.jpg

I’ve received from her that she will be ready to move on come my birthday this year 2/26 and until then will finish out her work with me, I’ll prepare her for moving forward, and that will provide time for the new Guardian to prepare energetically to receive her.

20170104_113744_resized.jpg

It may take longer for the right person to come forward for her, but if in fact that person presents themselves, then come 2/26 she will be released to you.

20170104_113753_resized.jpg

I am not posting much more than what I already have about her, but am posting some new photos (in different lightings to reveal some of her hidden gifts) I’ve taken of her that showcase some of the amazing rainbows she has throughout (more than I even caught in photos), including one very special one at her Third Eye, which is very unique.

20170104_113812_resized.jpg20170104_113817_resized.jpg

I also included a photo of Raja Serphina with Joy and an energy capture of her when she was part of a Crystal Bowl Sound Healing event at the Reiki Retreat I hosted in Laguna Beach, CA.

raja-seraphina-crystal-skull.jpg

If you feel that you are her next Keeper and are devoted to the sacred knowledge she holds and has access to, I welcome you to message me and we’ll go from there.

Serious inquiries only, please.

I will be consulting Raja Seraphina as to who of anyone that steps forward to be her Guardian, she feels most aligned with working with.

Payments are available, but will need to be completed by 2/26 if in fact the aligned soul steps forward for her before then. If no one does by/before 2/26, then we will revisit a payment plan timeline at that time, if one is needed.

You can message me here if Raja Seraphina calls to your heart and soul and you feel a sacred contract as a Crystal Skull Guardian:

Tania Marie

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 4, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. She’s not calling me but wow, such depth and power!

  2. Wow! In the picture where she is facing the camera….I look at her and find myself blinking faster. Energy seems to be coming from her eyes to my eyes. She is definitely a very powerful and loving being. Thank you for sharing the pictures of her as well as your story of how you found her. I know soon I will be a Crystal skull guardian. Just not sure where it will be coming from. Love light and hugs to both you and Raja Seraphina.

    • yes she is indeed powerful and yet gentle, as you’ve expressed experiencing tina…thank you for your message and share of how she has touched you. i’m so glad that she has been able to do so much healing and sharing with others through this experience. much love and hugs to you too. we wish you blessings with meeting your own crystal skull companion. xoox

  3. A little after the fact… and I am fuzzy on whether I saw this post before or after what I am about to mention… I think I saw it afterward. OK, so I had been sick with an upper respiratory infection of some kind from January 3 until just a day or so ago, and was trying to fight it off by resting during the worst of it. It takes a lot to knock me down, so it was a severe cold bug! But sometime in the middle of the night Jan 4 or 5, I was half-asleep, trying to stay asleep despite the clogged nose and breathing issues, etc. and I had the distinct sense that someone had leaned over to peer into my face, about a foot away. The face was very skull-like, no hair, wide eyes, but in retrospect, maybe seeing this post is influencing my recall. i really dunno… it was only momentary, and then it backed away and vanished, but I remember sitting up, thinking someone was in the room. As it is, I am not knowledgeable about crystal skulls at all beyond generalities, and this one is interesting for the crystalline part of it, but it lacks any “pull” for me. Again, I dunno… maybe Raja Seraphina swung by to see if I met her criteria. Regretfully, I wasn’t at my best. LOL. 🙂 if you find out anything from her that corroborates my impression, please let me know. 🙂

    • so sorry to hear you were going through that challenge with your lungs, but happy to know that you’ve moved through it and feeling better now ❤ i would trust what you felt, saw and experienced. raja seraphina was making her rounds…of that i know and felt…and heard from others. the night of the 4th was when she kept me awake for 3 hours during the middle of the night and there was energy surging, ominous golden glow outside the window on the snow, and so many thoughts racing through me…she continued to do a lot the next day too…and i'd heard from many others all at this same timing of their experiencing healing and visitations from her…this is the same timing you share your experience happening. i wrote blogs those days of this…and how on the 5th i also woke to enchantment all around. she actually continued to work with others, but not as intensely as then, through until the 7th when complete peace took place – connected with the little mouse Fiver, i'd been caring for. anyway, the timing is aligned with what you share so i do believe she was helping and would know all the connections through me, of crystal keepers, and shamanic workers and those i've/she's worked with…and indeed i also know she was helping to strengthen those who would be taking bigger steps in their leadership and showing up in their roles and paths this year. thank you for sharing this. again, i'm so happy you have moved through your experience. big hugs

Leave a Reply

