Rabbit Hole Initiations ~ Freedom & Alchemy are Ours to Choose


 

tania3

Today, and always, I celebrate the freedom to be me and when I/we trust being myself/ourselves we will find how everything else falls into synchronous alignment. Allowing your natural essence and channel to blossom open and following that guidance directly and fearlessly you will experience greater sense of well being and greater effects of change around you. It’s when you don’t support and follow that inner guidance that you feel deadened, depleted, a loss of power, and those around you mirror similar and trigger recognition of this – true power lies in being heartfully you. So choose to trust and support the spirit within you and honor its expression, as it will guide you to the highest and most harmonious ways.

“Spiritual people can be some of the most violent people you will ever meet. Mostly, they are violent to themselves. They violently try to control their minds, their emotions, and their bodies. They become upset with themselves and beat themselves up for not rising up to the conditioned mind’s idea of what it believes enlightenment to be. No one ever became free through such violence. Why is it that so few people are truly free? Because they try to conform to ideas, concepts, and beliefs in their heads. They try to concentrate their way to heaven. But freedom is about the natural state, the spontaneous and un-self-conscious expression of beingness. If you want to find it, see that the very idea of ‘a someone who is in control’ is a concept created by the mind. Take one step backward into the unknown.” ~Adyashanti

I completed my 10 day fast and 3 days of cleansing ease-in to get slowly back into eating regularly again. And I have to say that I feel so light, clear, and more in my essence. My mom commented yesterday how my eyes have gotten so light. This seems to be one of the physical shifts reflecting from this fast and recalibration, not to mention the literal snake skin shedding of 10+ pounds of old energy I was carrying.

In all, I feel super energized and really peace filled inside and out on an increased level. I can literally feel the light flowing through and this deep sense of balance and harmony.

Definitely inspiring and freedom-invoking. Like a bird soaring on the breeze.

Today’s 4th of July marks a return to healthy eating with a deepened sense of connection to my lifestyle choices.

It also ignites new shifts in the works coming forth into my life, seeming to show through in this capture, below, just two days ago of change taking form.

Bare-faced and nature immersed… The way I feel most free. Freedom to me is being who I really am and having the courage to shine my light no matter what.

tania

Today also marks 6 years since my French grandpa on my mom’s side passed. He is the one grandparent I connected to most who helped cultivate my belief in the artist me, and nurtured me in that direction. We had a special bond and I know he walks beside me, encouraging me like he did when he was alive, to nurture and bring forth my gifts – believing in the creative artist I am.

He reminds me, too, to freely let that wild visionary artist out and not let anything conform to any standards, rules, and ideals of others/society in terms of that creative part of me with any of my projects. This speaks true, as even with the book I’m writing, it will not follow any parameters other than my inner guidance and creative heart – creating my own genre.

And that is freedom to me.

 

tania marie.jpg

These recent photos taken of me in the last two days really feel to reflect the deeper me I keep accessing more parts and layers of on this journey – integrating so many layers of timeless spirit. The parts unbridled and nurtured with love that I am drawing forth and have been sinking into greater comfort to share out loud.

And speaking of layers and journeys….last night’s dream was a potent one that is too far involved in symbolism to explain its meaning, but I felt to share it, as it feels very significant right now and I love writing things out to deepen the template of its birth and unfolding in my life.

The dream was set in an otherwordly dimension. I remember something/someone was following me or trying to stop me and my escape was through this journey I took – but in fact was the original focus I was on, anyway and not anything I was running from, but determined not to be deterred from.

I was traveling these parallel realities in this moving almost enclosed like rapidly moving escalator (best way I can describe it, but at the speed of light) that went forward diagonally then back diagonally and so on, along timeliness but not really past or future but different levels of now reality. (think the movie, Interstellar to sort of get a feeling/glimpse of an idea, when Cooper is in the Black Hole peering through the timeline layers of bookshelves)

I could see windows on each level with glimpses of that timeline and the people/beings/things within each. And each window/timeline was numbered.

I chose to stop at #47. (Could have age significance or numerological symbolism, as this number does in fact speak to everything powerfully – I’m 44)

I got out in what was an odd reality with people dressed creatively as if Alice in Wonderland-like combined with futuristic look that were at like a gathering or celebration. Things were sort of dark and felt like night or underground.

There was a room I entered where ahead of me was a dark tunnel labeled The Rabbit Hole with red around the black tunnel.

Now, originally this was not the destination where I was going, nor the focus of why I was traveling. I can’t remember the specific goal, but I was on a mission trying to do/fulfill something or free something, but stopped here.

I realized there was a sort of ritual or quest/game journey going on that only certainly people or initiates would undertake, which involved The Rabbit Hole.

I could feel the depths, layers, and potentially scary things needing utmost courage that were down in the dark depths where a giant White Rabbit was – but not easily found and quite the magickal trickster who I felt had a shadow side that would need cunning to outsmart.

If chosen to take on this task, you were not guaranteed survival, but you would enter the Rabbit Hole alone with only inner vision to guide you. That is, if you had the courage to find the White Rabbit.

Then a cloaked woman showed up and asked if I wanted to find the White Rabbit or set all of the White Rabbits free.

In her arms she carried black cloaks, which I would need to wear if I chose the mission and accepted the task to enter into the darkness and see if I could do so.

I agreed because I instinctively got the feeling this was the key to the bigger goal/mission I was originally on. I had to do this if I was to accomplish the bigger picture.

And so, in my dream, I was getting ready to enter The Rabbit Hole and had just done so.

I don’t remember anymore.

This somewhat seems to echo the symbolism I shared in this post of mine from a month ago today:

Follow the White Rabbit

Yes incredibly freeing life changes are a-knockin’. And it will take the greatest onpour of spirit essence into it all to manifest.

It makes sense that I took this purposeful and necessary “detour” to follow the White Rabbit, which is symbolic of the transitional journey and process, as well as the new opportunities, ideas, and paths being pursued.

And this just may be the journey calling many of us, too, right now.

Despite people’s doubts or inability to understand where I’m heading, despite the hurdles and challenges, or the shadow dynamics that will need to be journeyed through…I forge on as the artist of life I was born to be. Whom my grandfather saw in me. And whom I have the freedom to embody and choose to express however I desire.

We each do. Remember that.

(The first photo of Astrid and me reminds me almost of an Alice in Wonderland image…or a Faery with her familiar. Although Astrid is not white, she embodies the shadow I will journey within The Rabbit Hole and is also the illusion perceived in what our eyes alone tell a story to us about. The true gift is revealed to those willing to travel through the illusion and alchemy is achieved when we discover truth through the vision of our hearts. This reveals how light and shadow is within us all and what seems like a Dark Rabbit, may in fact also be the White Rabbit in disguise. And vice versa. One of the many gifts Astrid is sharing with me, as I had felt a White Rabbit coming to me – Zephyr indeed is that. However, I am learning that Astrid embodies the less obvious (the complex layers of my new journey) and is initiating those ready to work true magick and alchemy in understanding the realities of perception and true vision, along with true power.)

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 4, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. no words – you have a powerful imagination and creative – Happy 4th of July:)

  1. Pingback: Astrid Update, Special Needs & Rabbit Care | Tania Marie's Blog

Leave a Reply

