Challenge Yourself to Find New Perspective & Create Balance While Moving Through the Times In Between


Finding gifts, meaning, purpose, opportunity for expansion and new perspectives, challenges to rise to and invoke greater creativity and imagination, the silver lining, and love in everything that shows up in my life is the way I choose to live and is what helps me to flow with the rapidly shifting experiences and potential hurdles that reflect themselves to me. There are many ways in which life can be lived, and many ways in which we can adapt our reactions into more conscious and present responses.

Currently, we have a lot going on here for the next few months, which could be stressful and debilitating if we allowed that to take hold, but each day I keep singing, giggling, and tackling each hurdle as they come, greeting each morning with gratitude and finding lightness in my approach and footstep I embark the moment’s journey on.

When I find myself caught up in the details, I remind myself of the bigger picture. And when the bigger picture seems too overwhelming, I focus on the moment and what I can do right here and now to the best of my ability. It’s a constantly evolving and continuously balancing dance to engage with ever-greater presence each day.

The Autumn beauty and light has painted its way into life here in the mountains, and it reminds me of how I can continually paint a new picture of how I want to be, the reality I choose to create, and the way I look at the world around me.

If there is something I don’t like, then I create more of what I do love. But to dwell in things feels counterproductive, except as fuel for the new. It is easy to become paralyzed by anger, fear, confusion, and over-thinking things. While I know of the dichotomy of experiences around me, I choose to be a creatrix of the way I want to see the world and send love to the things that need it.

Life is moving forward here, and alongside remodeling and preparations for moving, I am in the beginning stages of editing my book and have also begun some of the cleaning out for our new life in motion. It all feels very aligned with each other and aligned with Nature’s cycles. I’m definitely feeling that harvest of abundance, enjoyment of life’s gifts and nourishment, and also the preparation for Winter, and sense that Spring will be when all things come to blossom from this work and focus right now that is rich with gifts if I see it all that way and enjoy what each has to offer in the moment.

Official remodeling work begins tomorrow on the new home, and I’ve been slowly moving step-by-step through my book. If I were to think of all that needs to be done in a general way, that would likely throw me off center….instead I make lists of to-do’s and do what feels natural and in flow, but I don’t let it debilitate and stop me, otherwise nothing would get done. So even if it’s one small thing a day, this is still movement forward. I don’t judge the process.

And in the meantime, I pay attention to the sign posts and support that show up and I enjoy the discoveries along the way.

This has included seeing a lot of beauty in nature in what ever way I am able to with my still-healing-foot (which is at the half way point already at one month/4 weeks today!) – I’m about to head out later this afternoon for more – discovering new plants in our new yard each time I visit, planting 5 daffodil bulbs gifted to me by Faery Laura so we’ll have connected flowers come Spring, ordered our new Austrian Pines, already measured, mapped out, and ordered new things for my and Astrid’s room (it will be a bunny and Faery play world for creation making, imagining, and journeying), and have enjoyed some incredible new sightings and reflections.

These have included tons of hawks in the last couple of days….just Friday seeing 13 (a cool number) and extraordinary configurations I’d never seen, right after another. I’ve seen two hawks before sitting next to each other, which I did again, but right before them, literally several yards away, I saw THREE hawks sitting in a row, next to each other. Talk about incredible! Hawks are so dear to me and are my amazing navigators bridging Earth and Cosmos. They also always chime in with support and a thumb’s up that things are on track and magick is at hand!

I also saw out in a ranch field, what definitely appeared to be a fox, as it was very different than a coyote both in coloring and its physical appearance and attributes. I thought that was pretty darn cool, as it was the same day I reposted my black fox blog and had received a message from a friend that she just got a fox tattoo and we were discussing this energy abound for the collective right now.

So, I do find it hard to dwell in stresses or what seems wrong in the world, when so many things point to another possibility, perspective, and reality of things being aligned and on track…of support always around to help guide us another way if we in fact find things to be disappointing in other regards.

And as mentioned, I’ve already planned out my new room/office/Astrid’s sanctuary in the new home, which feels important and key to have that percolating and already imagined on a new plane of experience, and in the new reality unfolding. Since it always feels like the brain child of our home, where my office is, I feel like having already created/imagined this and put it in motion with planning it out on paper and already ordering things, seems to be anchoring all the new that is taking place there and will be.

I’m so excited about Astrid’s new things, which will be her Christmas gifts, since the timing will work out for that with move-in likely. I feel she is too and has had a hand in the planning of it all.

So, amidst the craze of things yet to do, and things in process, but not yet manifested, I am working with what is at hand and creating the reality of my visions on another timeline ahead of the now, but simultaneously merging.

There are infinite ways to approach life and to choose how to embrace it all. These are some of the ways I do and what makes life enjoyable every step of the way.

Find that balance and see how to temper things with the inversion of what’s possible on the other side.

 

 

 

 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on October 8, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. elanamysticrose

    Thank you, Tania. I feel refreshed after connecting to your consciousness of gratitude and universal understanding. To know you, is to begin a healing journey. Looking forward to the environmental changes. Hope you heal up quickly and are back to your bunny bouncing self!

    • you’re welcome sweet friend….i’m so happy to hear that a bit of refreshment came through for you. i find it fascinating we were both writing blogs at the same time today and they felt to support one another in their own way. thank you so much for the healing vibes!!! it’s working!

  2. People from all over the world are utilizing our daily conditioning systems, and by doing so, experience the necessary resistance and trans formative growth in their health, energy, relationships, mindset, influence, communication, financial wealth, career and families.

  3. I love your thinking and your inspiration as always, I wish I knew how to find one of those infinite threads to follow and do this differently. I’ll keep trying and maybe one day it’ll come. ☺️

Leave a Reply

