Taurus Full Frost Moon, Shifts Illuminated & Faery Synchronicities


Woke to some brief snow flurries, which will be continuing on and off and increasing today in preparation for a much larger snow storm tomorrow (might bring 1-3 feet) – perfectly coinciding with the Full Moon in Taurus, also known as the Frost Moon since it’s the time of the first frost – sync wink. 😉 Also aligning with my current focuses of home remodeling, moving prep, editing my book, getting back into nature again, and balancing it all with good food for well-being. Days are full indeed and do require a monitoring of my energy, which creates these shifts in output I’m able to sustain.

Synchronously Taurus does involve energies of structure (editing my book and remodeling house, not to mention restrengthening my foot bone), stability (anchoring in our new home and new “footing”), home environment (relaxing into that warmth and beautifying it, which we are), Earthy, grounding, and involving connecting with the wisdom of Nature (my foot is healed – 8 weeks this Sunday – and I’ve been back to regular shoes and short hikes/walks), enjoyment of good food (I’ve been in baking and cooking mode to keep the nourishment flowing), patience (we’ve had to have a lot of that with the 15 or so different contractors we’ve been managing and with the process of my book), and the need to stay open-minded and flexible so as not to fall into that stubborn and fixed trap that is possible with Taurus, when different choices, paths and perspectives present themselves.

The energies definitely seems to tell the story of my life right now. Couldn’t have written it any clearer and on point if I did it myself, but then I am writing it AND my book. Hehe!

An opportune time for balancing your feelings with practical life actions indeed.

Anyway, it’s been super fun and quite hilarious (at least to both Laura and I) how much we always mirror each other and go through the same things at the same time, or our own version of them relative to our lives.

In current times, however, we have the exact same things taking place with both having manifested our new, dream homes and being in writing mode.

We always seem to take turns leading into it all, as my book writing has been ongoing for months while Laura was preparing her new home and then prepping for writing mode.

Now Laura is in writing mode beginning this month, while I edit and am preparing our new home.

We were actually going into contracts all around the same time, but for us that shifted into a different version than thought and expanded, taking us into where we are now.

Also funny and synchronous was her blog this morning sharing her writing update, needing to focus her writing energy, her Taurus husband starting full-time living at their new home, and their starting a new chapter all around. That’s all at the link above.

Sound familiar?

I do also hear of similar things others are experiencing as well out there, but the stuff she and I mirror is uncanny.

And in alignment with her blog announcement, last night (unbeknownst to her) I’d shared to all my Facebook friends how my days and weeks have been drawing on my creative energy and focus with everything involved with the new home and my book so much so that I only have small bursts here and there to offer because, honestly, I feel spent mentally and unable to disperse the creative energy needed right now for these important projects, to anything else. This leaves me without tons of energy or time to do as much in other areas or to even keep up with replying and commenting in the depth I usually like to.

But I am still staying connected, just needing to funnel my creative energy and preserve it, as this keeps it potent for these needs right now.

And as I said in my post on Facebook, I just want you to know I’m here, really care, and am still connected and seeing your shares and comments, while sending you love. Thank you for your friendship and love too. It means so much and helps greatly with all that I am creating. 

I’m excited to share some of that in the coming months.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on November 3, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

