White Turkey and a Dream ~ The White Theme Continues & Pairs Up with Rabbits


This morning I was reminded of my dream from the night before last, which felt important and followed in the theme of “white” that has shown up QUITE A BIT, as you’ll see below – this time being a huge white turkey. Dream time has been rich and layered again and although I dream all the time (well we all do even if we don’t remember), the ones that linger with me usually hold significance I feel that I’m meant to know and/or continue to process and bring forth into the light of day.

Sometimes I remember every detail and sometimes just the main parts or essence that are significant.

This is just a brief share of the simple part that stood out most of that dream.

I found myself at a sanctuary – a rabbit and turkey sanctuary, that is. They were all running around loose and free together and I was walking among them.

The turkeys were all white. They were all beautiful, large, and plumply healthy.

They intermingled with the roaming rabbits and it was such a wonderful, ethereal, and magickal sight to see in these open fields, much of which was like golden oat or something and the rabbits seemed to blend well with the fields.

The next thing I remember was one of the turkeys stepped forward to me. He or she was HUGE! The turkey was about my height and round and plump with perfect soft white feathers and fanned tail.

The turkey opened its wings and drew me in, our chests and hearts connected, as it then wrapped its wings around me and hugged me close and snug, sinking me softly into its thick plumage.

I felt an energetic exchange and igniting or activation take place in that embrace – heart to heart.

And that’s all I remember.

I have since made the connections to the meaning for me personally about this, which takes into account the new journey that I’m on and the creative projects I’ve begun down the path of, so it may not all fully be clear to others what that would be.

If you do have your own insights, I’d be more than happy to hear what this visual brings up for you in connection with turkey symbolism the white turkey, or any of it. It IS fun to interpret dreams or explore different perspectives!

It is also very interesting how many white animals and symbols have shown up in dreams, meditations, and waking life at significant periods of time.

Here are some past links to those you might enjoy when you have time and/or want some reading material:

White Jaguar and a Dream

White Conch and a Dream

Soaring Through a New Shade of White – this about a white owl

Divine Surprises ~ Following the White Rabbit Blew Zephyr in & Cosmically Aligned Astrid – not only about the real life white rabbit, but I dreamed of the white rabbit as well, leading up to this

White Butterfly, Garden Delights & Magick Ovens

Running With My Dreams ~ A Little Nudge from White Horse

Blythe Intaglios ~ A Journey Deeper Into Origins & a Message of Hope – this link includes my visions at this sacred site that included an indigenous man on a white horse, White Buffalo and White Buffalo Calf Woman

Unicorn of the Sea ~ Dream Message from the Narwhal – about a white narwhal

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on November 11, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

