Contrasting Sunset Sky


Tonight’s sunset sky was nothing short of amazing.

I was teaching a Reiki Level 1 & 2 Accelerated Workshop and after cleaning up, I stepped out front to take in some air and check the mail.

What greeted me was such an interesting contrast, which mirrored the very interesting day.

Reiki always weaves its own unique energy in how the days, events, etc. will evolve.

One of the students ended up having to leave abruptly, with grave disappointment, from suddenly getting tremendous headaches and upset stomach half way through the workshop. She said she hasn’t been sick in ages and couldn’t remember when the last headache she had was. The headache began slightly just after arriving and just continued increasing in severity, to then becoming an upset stomach.

She was definitely going through huge shifts (not to mention some deep activations) with all that she was embracing on her opening path – so brave she is! And sometimes things also shift to have the perfect synergy of energy in the workshop.

She’ll be returning to complete training next week, as she also is on a fast track to have her Reiki 3 Master Teacher training next Sunday. Again, what a courageous one she is, not to mention a total sweetheart! She has been having a very rapid opening in her life and it’s awesome to witness that kind of commitment.

I’m happy to report that after she got home and ate a little, and napped, she is feeling good again.

So after the day ended, to find the sky as you see in the photos (although they don’t capture half the vibrancy and true richness of color), I was just in awe.

sunsetThe sky to the right of the house where the sun was setting was passionately on fire.

pink rainbowAnd the sky to the left was soft and gentle, splashed with not only pink clouds, but a FULL pink rainbow. I couldn’t capture the whole thing, but it was a complete pink rainbow that framed the driveway.

So, so spectacular and unusual!! Wow!

It was also my first workshop to teach with both of my little bunny loves supporting me that represent the Sacred Feminine and Masculine (hmmm seem familiar in the sky contrasts?).

They both hung out in my office while teaching, but they were both helping mom prepare yesterday.

I have to admit, I was really missing them, even though I was just in the other room teaching! It was the first day not being right next to Cosmo. He did make an appearance at lunch break though, when I went to pick him up to give him some love and introduce him to the others.

I’m a love sick mommy indeed.

But what a sky tonight. The contrast was so symbolic and powerful. And the full pink rainbow….magick and love abound! MMMMMMMMMM!

About Tania Marie's Blog

Creating life as a work of art with a magick rabbit by my side. I remember my song. Do you? Artist, Author and Reiki Master Teacher with over 30 years' experience in creative healing arts and metaphysical studies. Tania inspires people globally to return to natural harmony, draw forth imagination to manifest dreams, embody creative empowerment, and live more magickally and abundantly from their most natural frequency – in essence, Tania helps you to remember your song.

Posted on January 29, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. What amazing shots, Tania ♡ Like fire in a purple sky!
    I will never forget the shifts that came the year that I received my Reiki level 3. No doubt you experienced similar healing when you were attuned. Sounds like today was a very auspicious day for you . Blessings !

    • thank you! wish i could have done better with the captures, but i agree…it was like fire indeed and then softness opposite it. reiki attunements really do activate change in our lives in major ways, relative to each. for me, the shifts came gradual over the course of a year, but they were dramatic. it was a complete life change that came soon after…leading to physical breakdown, fully committing me on my path, leading to a divorce, and i lost my twin soul nestor. love and blessings to you ❤

  2. Fabulous pics Tania
    love reading about Cosmo and Joy
    I have 3 dogs 5 parrots 10 cats and 3 Buns
    Coco is an indoor rabbit and an extremely evolved soul – her partner passed on and the other are a bonded couple so I keep them separate
    Love and Blessings from South Africa
    Jeanette xx

    • thank you jeanette!! so glad you’re enjoying our story here about cosmo and joy. wow! what a family you have there yourself!! how amazing. that must be a very enriching experience to share and receive from all of the beautiful souls you have with you. blessings and love to all of you!! ❤

      • Yes I am very lucky indeed these little souls bring me loads of comfort and joy and some are highly evolved especially my Burmese – we have amazing telepathic conversations – he has a cool sense if humour 😉😉

      • so love it….souls in animal bodies definitely gift us with so much ❤

  1. Pingback: Energy Report of the PAT – February 4, 2015 » Stankov's Universal Law Press

Leave a comment